Mus be one ah them lang step patron
can only be a ppp wimp
Twas de Rev
amral removed it from the censor list...so yall free to use-not abuse it
Ray, there is a reason Afro-Americans (Those who are Educated) take PRIDE NOT to use the N word.
I really don't see anything wrong with the word coolie
What about collie?
amral removed from censor list...so it's ok...
A Coolie, AN UNEDUCATED BAGGAGE BOY, IS THAT WHO YOU ARE??? hAVE SOME pride bRO!!!
yuh meant the daag?
nah...dat one banned
The Uneducated Afro-Americans are saying the same thing.
A Coolie, AN UNEDUCATED BAGGAGE BOY, IS THAT WHO YOU ARE??? hAVE SOME pride bRO!!!
at least it's not stealing to make a living
Or filling out FAFSA forms
Everyone's belief system is different and as long as you are OK with it who am I to lecture you.
* You are right!
* Nothing wrong with the word COOLIE.
* It all about context and tone.
* It's like the word F***
* That is one of the most beautiful words ever invented.
* But used in the wrong context or tone it becomes offensive and abusive.
* Now! Is referring to a fellow poster as a COOLIE DOG----is that now acceptable----I thought we were trying to cut back on personal abuse on this forum.
* Oh well! The Rev will maintain a higher standard---no more N word or implied N word like COFFEE LOVER.
You afraid Raymond will ban yuh rass, eh coolie?
Farouk:
* It would be a dereliction of duty if the Rev were to drop the N bomb on a proud and distinguished military veteran like you and moderator Raymond did not press the ban button.
* By the way, congrats on your great service to our country and on your academic achievements---law school grad, right ?
* You are right!
* Nothing wrong with the word COOLIE.
* It all about context and tone.
* It's like the word F***
* That is one of the most beautiful words ever invented.
* But used in the wrong context or tone it becomes offensive and abusive.
* Now! Is referring to a fellow poster as a COOLIE DOG----is that now acceptable----I thought we were trying to cut back on personal abuse on this forum.
definitely would not approve of it being used in a demeaning manner...but I am sure we are all adults here
nah...people like Rev adds flava to de forum
* Thanks for the kinds words.
* But no matter how much favor Rev or anybody else adds---if they break the rules---they get a TIME OUT.
* RULES ARE RULES. They must be respected---no exceptions.
Damm, I'm on the wrong forum!
ray there is collie and there is indians,now we have some ppp collie on this site and some decent indian people
LMAO....PPP/Collies