Who bun cane to undermine the Guyanese economy??????

The security forces under the PNC.

LIES - PPP political activist who saw the destruction of the Guyanese economy as fostering their political interest.

Bai Kish, I like your style. You always turn the truth in to lies...sign of a good politician. Hope your new party BTKB win a few votes in the next election.

LIES - PPP political activist who saw the destruction of the Guyanese economy as fostering their political interest.

Bai Kish, I like your style. You always turn the truth in to lies...sign of a good politician. Hope your new party BTKB win a few votes in the next election.

One Mr Narindra Persaud, former PPP bamb maker and cane burner said

"the PPP advocated or supported the deliberate burning of sugar cane to hurt the economy during the Burnham regime"  He went on further to say that the entire team took all decisions from "Mrs J".

Who the hell is Mrs J?

It was the PPP goon squad.

I didn't know that the PNC security forces were part of the PPP goon squad.

PNC SF were too busy kicking down doors.  A few of the PPP juganus were from my village.

Last edited by Mitwah

In the course of its bloody history, the PPP has indulged in multiple murders.

instigated countrywide, racial violence.

The PPP organised campaigns of arson. committed acts of sabotage, including the burning of thousands of acres of cane fields and rice fields and deliberate damage to sugar factories, in order to harm the economy.

The history of the PPP criminal enterprise predates 1992.

Who was the head of the PPP crime family when they were in opposition?

The IRON LADY, she meticulously supervised all the cane burning, all the bamb making, all the violence against East Indians by HORSE, BEAST and the members of the PPP crime family.

Before the PPP got power in 1992, HORSE from Enmore was a driver/bodyguard/door attendant/enforcer at Freedom House with virtually nothing in his name.

After the PPP got power 1992, HORSE got an enforcer posting in the Customs Berbice anti-smuggling outfit, and then a big position in the East Demerara Water Conservancy authority.

Three years ago I was shocked to hear that the same HORSE bought a big property next to the Jagan family home in Bel Air, and that he owned four SUVs.

HORSE is one of the PPP's get-rich-quick crooks.

It was the PPP goon squad.

I didn't know that the PNC security forces were part of the PPP goon squad.

Skelly 

Dem AFC/PNC boys are no longer able to sell snake oil this time around. We smashed their snake oil bottles.

The AFC will hold larwa at the next election. It is fun to watch the AFC self destruct and fall apart.

Cockeye and Neemakharam are now threatening violence.

VICE Chairman of the Alliance For Change (AFC), Mr. Moses Nagamootoo, contends that the atmosphere in Guyana is tense enough to result in the â€œviolent” removal of the People’s Progressive Party/Civic (PPP/C) administration if it continues to govern.

http://guyanachronicle.com/afcs-no-confidence-motion/

who the fruck believes the lying Chronciles of LIES?

You all notice how Rev, Skeldon Man and all them PPP souls dissappaer.  This is how the AFC has to carry the campaign against them.

DEAD and brutal, this is how you make the PPP run and hide.

The PNC cannot do this since they have no credibility but the AFC can.  Jaipaul Sharma can.

Remember when Ramjattan tell tiefman Ali Baba to haul his arse, how he dive underground never to return.

That is how you ride with the PPP, brutal and direct.

Grainja and the PNC has no skills to do this.

Not a man or anti-man from the PPP move, this thread was clean cut 4 runs.  All them PPP people can do is stand and watch now.

This is the campaign them come 2015 - who killed the permanent secretary in the Office of Premier when Jagan was Premier.

Who supported the Burnham constitution in 1980 when Rodney was murdered?

Not a man or anti-man from the PPP move, this thread was clean cut 4 runs.  All them PPP people can do is stand and watch now.

This is the campaign them come 2015 - who killed the permanent secretary in the Office of Premier when Jagan was Premier.

Who supported the Burnham constitution in 1980 when Rodney was murdered?

Who wanted to share government with Burnham in 1985?

Who was holding secret talks with Hamilton Green after Hoyte seh "No way"?