Originally Posted by Itaname:

The man died already so why continue to investigate?

LMFAO!!!!!!!!

Yuh gun bring back the dead to face the JUry???

Bai, I gon dead with laff story hay. You sound friken bad bad. Ah thought Sat was alyuh bai. Look how yuh treating the man memory now.

As of May 10, the PPP government had spent $325 million on a COI to investigate the killing of a WPA leader named Walter Rodney that happened 35 years ago.

It is indeed puzzling why the PPP didn't show interest in a COI to investigate the killing of one of its best members, Sash Sawh.

Originally Posted by TK:

Coalition is closing in. I finally get the feeling some of them will go to jail. It is possibly the only thing that can save the PPP...if some of them go to jail.

I am glad that they are closing in, but they also need to be crafting solutions.

Jailing PPP theives will be forgotten about a year from now if Guyana slumps, even though this will be the PPPs fault.

Originally Posted by TK:

Coalition is closing in. I finally get the feeling some of them will go to jail. It is possibly the only thing that can save the PPP...if some of them go to jail.

I am glad that they are closing in, but they also need to be crafting solutions.

Jailing PPP theives will be forgotten about a year from now if Guyana slumps, even though this will be the PPPs fault.

I won't hold my breath on that one if I were you.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

You suggesting that murders should be investigated before they are committed? Are you sure you got brains?

To: RCMP, FBI, Scotland Yard, Interpol, et al

To maximize usage of your resources in abee country, please focus only on those murder cases where the victims are alive! Tenk yuh.

Remember Jagdeo is on record to say that he knew>

Will he now confess?

Nehru like blood on you hands?

The freedom fighters killed Sat Sawh.  Jagdeo thought that the PNC did it because the PNC had controlled the Freedom fighters. 

The police took out the FF.. How many times do want to ask this stupid question..

Remember Jagdeo is on record to say that he knew>

Will he now confess?

Nehru like blood on you hands?

The freedom fighters killed Sat Sawh.  Jagdeo thought that the PNC did it because the PNC had controlled the Freedom fighters. 

The police took out the FF.. How many times do want to ask this stupid question..

That is what the PPP told the country. But there have always been doubts about that. The Fineman gang was established by Roger Khan, who worked for Jagdeo. Jagdeo was the commander in chief of the police that shot them. Go figure.

Even better still, the police said that the gang died in a shoot out. But the building the gang was allegedly in during the shoot out had no bullet holes. Go figure.

"The man died already so why continue to investigate?"

This question just proves how dumb, ignorant, and criminal minded these present day PPPites are. Drugdeo took Jagan's PPP party and turned it into a criminal enterprise. Janet made a big blunder when she hand picked Drugdeo to lead the PPP.