Anyone care to speculate?
I think I have a fairly good idea.
Baldeo was once mistaken to be Italian
LMAO
I dunno, Uncle Eddy has been awfully quiet lately
he does act like wan mafioso gangster
Queens Democrats paint a picture of Mr. Baldeo being, well, a little off-balance. They accuse Mr. Baldeo, a Guyanese immigrant, from keeping his face off of campaign literature in an effort to fool voters into thinking he was of Italian heritage. And others point to an incident in a City Council primary campaign in 2005, when Mr. Baldeo was arrested on charges that he waved a gun at the wife of a rival Democrat. The charges were dismissed. âIt was a conspiracy to get me off the ballot,â Mr. Baldeo said.
LMAO
I dunno, Uncle Eddy has been awfully quiet lately
yuh tink cuzzin Edul singin in jail?
he does act like wan mafioso gangster
Queens Democrats paint a picture of Mr. Baldeo being, well, a little off-balance. They accuse Mr. Baldeo, a Guyanese immigrant, from keeping his face off of campaign literature in an effort to fool voters into thinking he was of Italian heritage. And others point to an incident in a City Council primary campaign in 2005, when Mr. Baldeo was arrested on charges that he waved a gun at the wife of a rival Democrat. The charges were dismissed. âIt was a conspiracy to get me off the ballot,â Mr. Baldeo said.
waving guns at ppl wife