Country people want be paid the same as city people for their vote or they stay home. Pak.
Hey hey Tola, yuh tun Paki now?
Nah, you nah know Guyana bai! Put some dal and rice stand outside the polling station and you get for free when you come out with the purple ink! See crowd deh!
Tola posted:Country people want be paid the same as city people for their vote or they stay home. Pak.
Mannin'Tola. I see you hinglish improved heh!
Tola posted:Country people want be paid the same as city people for their vote or they stay home. Pak.
The decent way is no one should be paid to vote.
Why dont pay to vote, if poor Indians can be paid like India. Transport and food be paid. Guyana corrupt for paid to vote and Jadeo ppp rich. Pak
Tola posted:Why dont pay to vote, if poor Indians can be paid like India. Transport and food be paid. Guyana corrupt for paid to vote and Jadeo ppp rich. Pak
Hey Paki, dem Indians dozz tek the free TV then complain it ain't smart and vote against!
Now, how does the Pakis do it, who got more blood on their hands will get more purple fingers in their favor?
cain posted:Tola posted:Country people want be paid the same as city people for their vote or they stay home. Pak.
The decent way is no one should be paid to vote.
The Putagees wanted only people who pay taxes should be allowed to vote!
How much do they pay you to vote in Pakistan. Paki, stay right deh and lef abie Guyana alone and if you ask shit again, I will come over and put one lash pun your arse.
This is not Pakistan, this is bout Guyna.
Like India 'lash pun you arse', it common with Guyna indian family ? Children no good in brain
Guyna News and Information is racial internet website. No Indian No African, but Guynaese
Like baseman you loud mouth
Tola posted:This is not Pakistan, this is bout Guyna.
Like India 'lash pun you arse', it common with Guyna indian family ? Children no good in brain
Guyna News and Information is racial internet website. No Indian No African, but Guynaese
Shut yuh lil Paki poke. Go and fix Paki problems!
Tell Tola me tell yuh suh!
Tola posted:This is not Pakistan, this is bout Guyna.
Did Tola save from committing suicide or are you Tola Lover I notice your fingers on his parts.
Speak the truth, you are Gay a Pakistan Gay, this is the wrong site to pick up ting. Go now Tola calling you to bed.
kp posted:Tola posted:This is not Pakistan, this is bout Guyna.
Did Tola save from committing suicide or are you Tola Lover I notice your fingers on his parts.
Speak the truth, you are Gay a Pakistan Gay, this is the wrong site to pick up ting. Go now Tola calling you to bed.
I think it's Tola alter-ego! Worldly and trans-sexual!
If guyna indian party like you, Africa will be government in guyna & indian always poor
You dont know to talk for other help & Africa always rule indian in guyna
learn to talk for other help but teacher not educated
Nasty thing make you nasty
Tola posted:If guyna indian party like you, Africa will be government in guyna & indian always poor
You dont know to talk for other help & Africa always rule indian in guyna
learn to talk for other help but teacher not educated
Nasty thing make you nasty
Tola, stop your pretense!! That Jap, China, Paki out of steam not! Get back to Tola! Game up!
What god make you police official at Guyna News Information and to read mind Japan China Pak
Tola posted:What god make you police official at Guyna News Information and to read mind Japan China Pak
Tola, are you well my brother? Little bit worried here at your postings.
It is not Tola but students he has writing under his nic...something others here have done and still doing.
skeldon_man posted:Tola posted:What god make you police official at Guyna News Information and to read mind Japan China Pak
Tola, are you well my brother? Little bit worried here at your postings.
Good observation! Something not looking right!
cain posted:It is not Tola but students he has writing under his nic...something others here have done and still doing.
And I heard Elvis in Toronto this weekend!
Yes he is..so is James Brown.
Is Elvis you boy friend so you know
you mind small and corrup open to understand
Tola posted:Is Elvis you boy friend so you know
you mind small and corrup open to understand
Enough of you , have you kidnapped Tola . Tola is the world renowned Suicide Doctor, are you looking for Ransom , well let us know. Tell us what currency you want. For the moment please don't hurt the Doctor, OK.
You African with Guyna government ?
Is Elvis and you boy friend too
Seriously, why is Tola allowing these stupid fu ckers to use his handle. These fools should be trying to learn proper English is they want to communicate with English writing posters. If they have no time to learn proper English, then their time would be better spent working on solutions to their own shithole countries' problems.
Tola posted:You African with Guyna government ?
Is Elvis and you boy friend too
Who is Elvis? does he bang you. You said you are Gay, Tola also looks after Gay suicide cases.
ksazma posted:Seriously, why is Tola allowing these stupid fu ckers to use his handle. These fools should be trying to learn proper English is they want to communicate with English writing posters. If they have no time to learn proper English, then their time would be better spent working on solutions to their own shithole countries' problems.
Tola pulling a fast one. Donât believe the shenanigans?
Baseman posted:ksazma posted:Seriously, why is Tola allowing these stupid fu ckers to use his handle. These fools should be trying to learn proper English is they want to communicate with English writing posters. If they have no time to learn proper English, then their time would be better spent working on solutions to their own shithole countries' problems.
Tola pulling a fast one. Donât believe the shenanigans?
I agree that Tola doesnât write very well but this Japan, China, Pak writing is so much worse. ð
Do Guyna people need educatian for write at Guyna News Informatian ? Pak
Tola posted:Do Guyna people need educatian for write at Guyna News Informatian ? Pak
Do you take a notepad when you go to the movies to write the jokes so you can read them when you get home? I know when you guys laugh, your eyes are closed and you cannot see. I always wanted to know what happens when you guys laugh. Just wondering.
skeldon_man posted:Tola posted:Do Guyna people need educatian for write at Guyna News Informatian ? Pak
Do you take a notepad when you go to the movies to write the jokes so you can read them when you get home? I know when you guys laugh, your eyes are closed and you cannot see. I always wanted to know what happens when you guys laugh. Just wondering.
Oh. Pak is chinee like in pakchoi!
Tola posted:Do Guyna people need educatian for write at Guyna News Informatian ? Pak
Nah bwoi, abie nah need edikashun fuh nuttinâ. Yuh nah see, abie govment cyaant figguh Datt 32 mo smaala dan 33! Dem confused wid dah Indian decimal system!