Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

I thought by now you would learn better sense NOT to confuse yourself with poster's aliases...but you still do. For the 100 times, I don't know who this pj character is and I don't care. I am abidha and I ask again...how long ago was it when Friday nights were hot and steamy?

That lil boy will never learn. He hold on to that I was a poster that used to ask Boxton to be burnt.

Originally Posted by Stinger:
A gaffo get D2 to dig into de ole GNI archives fuh dat post by Nemesis

Wish I had oneadem emo-tike-ons for "shit -stirrer"

I'm sure we had one here not so long ago.

I do not think that Ab is PJ, Ab not that bad, he jus hate my rass other dan dat he aright.

Wasn't PJ a buddy of yours, DaStingsta?

Originally Posted by Sheik101:
Originally Posted by Stinger:
He wasn't my buddy I tolerated him cause he's Farouk's cous He's PJ don't be fooled

Freaky, have you met PJ?

I remember dem gurls ..ahem...Aunty and she had a fren. oh rant there was also Reds. she was a hot mouth gyal, some a dem gurls loved PJ...long story taranted.