WHO wants to be abused by foreign government on your daily work? Do you know it's a crime to be Guyanese these days? Yes, it is a crime! Recently, the joint opposition advocates encouraged our youths that Guyana is no place for them and they run and seek opportunity in other Islands of the Caribbean. Little do they know that from the time they announced that they're Guyanese, they are subject to spanking from 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM. Some of them are shot in the face and left to die. Some are being cursed and spit at on many occasions. 

This is not fair and it's not right when you know the facts. Guyanese around the Caribbean need to go back home and explore all the possibilities Guyana has to offer them. No one will beat you like step children, shoot you, spit and curse you because you are a Guyanese. 109 single parents just graduated from one of the many educational programs. You too can be a proud Guyanese and stop being a slave again. Guyana rule the Caribbean once again under the PPP.

I don't altogether agree with this post.  In guyana, people beat each other everyday, and probably spit on each other too. And when you talk about shootings, there is no other place you can get blown away quicker in the caribbean area than guyana. I understand no one like to see their countrymen get abused in any country. But this is their choice. It's either here or there.
Originally Posted by Sheik101:
I don't altogether agree with this post.  In guyana, people beat each other everyday, and probably spit on each other too. And when you talk about shootings, there is no other place you can get blown away quicker in the caribbean area than guyana. I understand no one like to see their countrymen get abused in any country. But this is their choice. It's either here or there.

HAHAHAHA sorry banna, dem last sentences got me.

How was your Trip Bhai Sheik. You should have told me in advance, I would have arranged a Tour of Red House for you.

Was good, man. Business as usual. was suppose to fly in on Monday but chose to stay lil longer. This has always been the case with me, When is time to come back I does always find some excuse to stay back at least for a day or two. Planning to head back  sometime in late September. Yuh coming?

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

I don't like people who stretch their imagination and think they know Guyana from their hammock in Albouystown. What happen in your neighborhood doesn't meant it happen in other areas. AFC advocates are responsible for the abused of every Guyanese affected by this scorn in other Islands to date.

You are a lying fart with absolutely no morals,hence your hatred for the AFC, because they helped put a stop or at least slow down of the tiefin by the Govt.

It is your type of attitude that is responsible for this abuse you speak of.

HAHAHAHA sorry banna, dem last sentences got me.

No prob. Cain.

"I don't like people who stretch their imagination and think they know Guyana from their hammock in Albouystown"

It is far better for one to stretch their imagination from their hammock in Albouystown. After all, they're in the country and knows what's going on. But to stretch one's imagination from all the way in Richmond Hill without knowing what's going on is pushing it a bit too much.

"I don't like people who stretch their imagination and think they know Guyana from their hammock in Albouystown"

It is far better for one to stretch their imagination from their hammock in Albouystown. After all, they're in the country and knows what's going on. But to stretch one's imagination from all the way in Richmond Hill without knowing what's going on is pushing it a bit too much.

I love to see when two Cricket Friends sharing ideas. How sweet. Yuh nah bring wan bakkle Jamoon wine for yuh Buddy.

WHO wants to be abused by foreign government on your daily work? Do you know it's a crime to be Guyanese these days? Yes, it is a crime! Recently, the joint opposition advocates encouraged our youths that Guyana is no place for them and they run and seek opportunity in other Islands of the Caribbean. Little do they know that from the time they announced that they're Guyanese, they are subject to spanking from 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM. Some of them are shot in the face and left to die. Some are being cursed and spit at on many occasions. 

This is not fair and it's not right when you know the facts. Guyanese around the Caribbean need to go back home and explore all the possibilities Guyana has to offer them. No one will beat you like step children, shoot you, spit and curse you because you are a Guyanese. 109 single parents just graduated from one of the many educational programs. You too can be a proud Guyanese and stop being a slave again. Guyana rule the Caribbean once again under the PPP.

Would you take the offer they give this to a young man that actually went to the construction site at the marriot ask Brazzy for job and was told to come back when the hotel finish he will be employ as a sex slave? or head for the Islands....

Originally Posted by sachin_05:

Would you take the offer they give this to a young man that actually went to the construction site at the marriot ask Brazzy for job and was told to come back when the hotel finish he will be employ as a sex slave? or head for the Islands....

Shut your stinking, LYING mouth!!!!!!!!!!!

Originally Posted by sachin_05:

Even though the young man was offered a job as a sex worker, we can't be bias towards men because women dominated the sex industry. In Las Vegas it's equal right for men and women. I  know an enemy of mine just came back from Guyana and he wish he was offered that job. When you can work with two heads its always better.