baseman posted:antabanta posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Corruption on the rise.... they thiefin" the prisoners' foods.
You scraping the barrel.
Seems the prisoner were, and they retaliated!!
Is that what happened?
baseman posted:antabanta posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Corruption on the rise.... they thiefin" the prisoners' foods.
You scraping the barrel.
Is that what happened?
antabanta posted:baseman posted:antabanta posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Corruption on the rise.... they thiefin" the prisoners' foods.
You scraping the barrel.
Is that what happened?
It's his admission that the PPP encouraged the prisoners to riot. But it went terribly wrong.
Eyewitness reports coming out of GT suggest that these prisoners were left to roast and no one assisted for a while.
I have no expertise in the matter, but apart from the horrible conditions in the prison, the removal of the drugs from the prisoners seem to have led to withdrawal symptoms that triggered their extremely deadly behavior. An expert in drug withdrawals symptoms is in order, here.The COI will, hopefully, reveal the GPF/GPG involvement in the contraband business. This prison riot is just the tip of the iceberg. The prison guards are complicit in drug distribution in all of the prisons in Guyana. This government's priority in bacchanals rather than addressing the economy and other needs of the people will continue to have negative effects on the citizenry. The PNC may have encouraged the rioting to distract the nation from the Rodney COI. They have the most to gain from this incident. The grim reaper has not changed it's modus operandi since the Wismar ethnic cleansing.
Bachanal time in Guyana. 500 MILLION TO SPORT AND BACKBALL!! PNC GUYANA, ONLY THE PNC CAN SPORT LIKE THERE IS NO TOMORROW!!!
It's Yugi's fault. He invoked and lost control of his Yamraj.
Looks like someone allegedly burnt by the PNC knew something about the death of Dr. Rodney and PNC's link to the death so they burnt him out.
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Corruption on the rise.... they thiefin" the prisoners' foods.
And burning them alive to reduce cost so that they can spend for AFC/PNC fet coming up soon.
These AFC/PNC are a bunch of criminals running Guyana.
yuji22 posted:Looks like someone allegedly burnt by the PNC knew something about the death of Dr. Rodney and PNC's link to the death so they burnt him out.
you must have thought long and hard to come up with crap.
Who are the lawyers for the deceased prisoners? Why we haven't heard any comments from any of them? Can someone find out if anyone of the prisoners retained Mr. Ramjattan as his lawyer?
If you do the crime you do the time. That is 18 killers not living to kill innocent people again. No sympathy from me and no tears shed also. Good ridence.
Prashad posted:If you do the crime you do the time. That is 18 killers not living to kill innocent people again. No sympathy from me and no tears shed also. Good ridence.
They were awaiting trial. Anyway, their survivors would think twice before they set fire again. Rohee water cannon was useless. I wished some of the wardens who provided them with the stuff were killed also.
The prison murders and break is an attempt to silence someone inside who would have testified against Granger, Moses or Rumjhaat for some type of murder..maybe Ewing Crum.
Could you imagine if ppp were in power and this happened? There would have been riots and killings of Indians all over Guyana. Mitwah,d2, redux and company would have had an orgasm.
Nehru posted:Bachanal time in Guyana. 500 MILLION TO SPORT AND BACKBALL!! PNC GUYANA, ONLY THE PNC CAN SPORT LIKE THERE IS NO TOMORROW!!!
To bad them lowlife from freedum house was not in jail yet the fire would help pure file some of them
This was a mass execution by the PNC.
Drugb posted:This was a mass execution by the PNC.
yaaawwwwn
the undereducated b_gurd crawls out of his hole and raise he haan . . .
starved for lil attenshun
Drugb posted:This was a mass execution by the PNC.
This administration is ruthless, they have a history or murder from Rodney to thousands of Guyanese through the People's Militia and private squads to the burning of prisoners.
This is a murderous regime.
yuji22 posted:Drugb posted:This was a mass execution by the PNC.
This administration is ruthless, they have a history or murder from Rodney to thousands of Guyanese through the People's Militia and private squads to the burning of prisoners.
shouldn't there be a record of these "thousands of Guyanese" murdered by Burnham's People's Militia and "private squads" . . . somewhere?
i mean a "somewhere" accessible in this, rather than that special, alternate reality ignar klowns stumble in and out of as the bigot fever waxes and wanes post 5/11
strange 'people' filled with disease we have posting here
yuji22 posted:Drugb posted:This was a mass execution by the PNC.
May I remind you that:
Mr.T posted:yuji22 posted:Drugb posted:This was a mass execution by the PNC.
May I remind you that:
- The prisoners burnt themselves to death. They started the fire.
- Most of them in prison were put there by the PPP regime.
- More people were murdered each and every year under the 23 years of PPP rule than were murdered in total during the reign of the PNC.
So to make it clear to anyone who is not Guyanese and is reading this: the PPP has been the most murderous regime in the history of Guyana, but as usual with these criminals, they are always on the look out for a black person to pin the blame on.
To make this clear , it only take a mentally disturb to come to this conclusion.
I PITY THIS FOOL.
These were remand prisoners. They were not proven guilty in a court of law. This is real life not a Clint Eastwood movie.
ian posted:Mr.T posted:yuji22 posted:Drugb posted:This was a mass execution by the PNC.
May I remind you that:
- The prisoners burnt themselves to death. They started the fire.
- Most of them in prison were put there by the PPP regime.
- More people were murdered each and every year under the 23 years of PPP rule than were murdered in total during the reign of the PNC.
So to make it clear to anyone who is not Guyanese and is reading this: the PPP has been the most murderous regime in the history of Guyana, but as usual with these criminals, they are always on the look out for a black person to pin the blame on.
To make this clear , it only take a mentally disturb to come to this conclusion.
I PITY THIS FOOL.
Shet you mouth bhai. Dis T. dude guh be abbie ambassada fuh de US. His side kick Warria is already making preparations to move.
Wally posted:These were remand prisoners. They were not proven guilty in a court of law. This is real life not a Clint Eastwood movie.
Can we stick some of these ppp funny fellas on GNI in camp st and burn them,Nehru body will burn fast with all those liquor
warrior posted:Wally posted:These were remand prisoners. They were not proven guilty in a court of law. This is real life not a Clint Eastwood movie.
Can we stick some of these ppp funny fellas on GNI in camp st and burn them,Nehru body will burn fast with all those liquor
The cow thieves get burnt first.