All non member visitors can participate.
Joseph Robinette Biden Jr -- Joe Biden -- will be the nest POTUS.
An interesting election on November 03, 2020.
@Former Member posted:Joseph Robinette Biden Jr -- Joe Biden -- will be the nest POTUS.
An interesting election on November 03, 2020.
But Trump might use the mail-in ballots and his stacked supreme court to delay transfer of power. He knows the consequence of losing, thus his vibrant unsafe campaign : A one man show.
If he loses, it will be a shameful defeat, that is uncharacteristic of his personality.
"When" he loses
@cain posted:"When" he loses
Thanks for the correct word.
That guy is an arrogant prick. He need to drag his ass in developing countries and see how other people struggle to live.
Trump will win.
Utter chaos come Wednesday morning.
@Sparky posted:Utter chaos come Wednesday morning.
It will be like Guyana elections.
All the fault of Captain Chaos. I can't wait to see that idiot do the perp walk...hopefully in handcuffs.
âYou are FIREDâ
@Sparky posted:âYou are FIREDâ
As he rounds the curve......in the cell block.
@cain posted:As he rounds the curve......in the cell block.
It would not be a surprise if Trump have armed 'poll helpers' to intimidate black voters. The Republicans did this previously a number of years ago and dis time Trump is the dirtiest trickster around. As Cohen said, he is con and a bully.
This time around, blacks are aware many intelligent whites on their side. The youth have nowhere to go during the pandemic so it's possible they will show up to vote this time around.
Dont rule trump out yet
Many closet RACISTS in America. At least the Rednecks proudly showing their colors.!! The DUMB ***KS do not know Trump and Family did not spit on them for for of contaminating their spits!!!!!
For the sake of this nation, I pray that it is Joe Biden that wins this.
I have been volunteering my time to get out the vote. When I tell you the type of voter suppression going on in the USA, you will not believe me. "They" intentionally try to disenfranchise the poor communities, feeding them with all sorts of misinformation. There are also massive amounts of voter intimidation going on - from robot calls feeding people blatant lies and "concerned citizens" deciding to publicly brandish rifles and handguns in and around polling stations. This is America, ladies and gents.
I pray for you and your family's safety before, during and most definitely after November 3rd. Guyana's own PPP/Jagdeo ain't got nothing on the Republicans.
Get out and VOTE!
Django - will there be a Presidential Watch/Results thread?
@Rochelle posted:Django - will there be a Presidential Watch/Results thread?
Will start one .
Just voted. Let the games begin!
@Rochelle posted:Just voted. Let the games begin!
Do You think that's a game?
The polls show that Biden has a comfortable lead over Donald Trump in all the States. At eight O'clock tonight Donald Trump will declare that he won the 2020 US election.
Google looks nice today!
@Django posted:Will start one .
CNN and Fox News will be better to watch. Donald Trump is taking a page out of the PNC rigging handbook. He is terrorizing the country with verbal abuse and often declares that if he doesn't win then there would be big trouble.
And the winner is Joe Biden as the next president.
Rochelle said that "Guyana's own PPP/Jagdeo ain't got nothing on the Republicans" What is that supposed to mean? I know for a fact that Jagdeo is supporting the republicans.
I FEEL SORRY FOR GUYANESE IF TRUMP LOSES..
Key States to look at tonight:
Pennsylvania ( a MUST win for Trump. We should know by Wednesday, hopefully)
Arizona
Michigan
Wisconsin
North Carolina
Georgia
Florida
I think MI, WI, NC and AZ goes to Biden. I am hoping got PA and FL, too.
@singh posted:I FEEL SORRY FOR GUYANESE IF TRUMP LOSES..
I feel sorry for the whole world if he wins...which ain't gonna happen. Just as how he loses his businesses he will lose this election. Last election was handed to the buffoon.
Yuh deh pun yuh own, loser.
@Ramakant-P posted:Rochelle said that "Guyana's own PPP/Jagdeo ain't got nothing on the Republicans" What is that supposed to mean? I know for a fact that Jagdeo is supporting the republicans.
Jagdeo is like Trump, cons with crooked friends who went to jail. They used crookery and conned their voters to achieve their purpose, while afterwards they cared little about people who supported them.
I never knew red necks have names such as Singh. But is aright banna, as sometimes said, "to each their own."
@cain posted:I never knew red necks have names such as Singh. But is aright banna, as sometimes said, "to each their own."
The redneck Singhs etc. are wannabe whites. They don't understand race issues and somehow believe that supporting Trump makes them white, a very silly and sad obsession. We have all met some of these deplorables. They are a sad group.
Just Voted ,30 mins wait time.
So the tomfoolery continues. Robocalls were made requesting voters "stay home" out of concern for COVID-19. Apparently occurred in North Carolina, Iowa, Michigan, Nebraska and New York.
@Django posted:Just Voted ,30 mins wait time.
Not too bad of a wait!
@Tola posted:Jagdeo is like Trump, cons with crooked friends who went to jail. They used crookery and conned their voters to achieve their purpose, while afterwards they cared little about people who supported them.
This is precisely what I meant, though I think Jagdeo is still a student in training. He aspires to join the likes of Trump and his cronies but will never be accepted.
Some of you got strayed. The subject is about US election. Get with it.
Trump batty musbe bitin right about now...so far Biden 192...Trump 108. Hope it's a huge blue Wave.
Another US Election is a close call ,nail biting which party will win the 2020 election.
I told you guys that Trump is going to win this election.