Affordability is out of the question.
India's prime minister travels on a 747-400 series plane and three quarter of the Indian population lives in poverty.
Guyana is a poor country,can they afford a private jet ???
That proverty is due to population,they got a lot of rich
people,also a lot of people moving in to middle class.
Is it True PPP had two Private Jet for their Use.
With a Private Hanger.....
Jagdeo and Ramotar used it for their overseas travel.
And Jenny say if they can Live Large
She tek 800 million Dollar.
Ashni missing with a 23 million Dollar SUV.
Irfan get caught in some Customs Scam with Importing Car
And Anil get caught buying some sperm fuh de poke.
Now we hearing
42 Billion Dollar Gold
Vanish
4 months before elections....
and Robert out the country...
Look like Election was
De new Govt need to stop talk
and Jail all them thief.
"Now we hearing
42 Billion Dollar Gold
Vanish"
That's a lot of dough,this is the lil bit them tek??
some Indos seh we ah see progress them can
tek lil bit.
"Now we hearing
42 Billion Dollar Gold
Vanish"
tek lil bit.
Jagdeo say Economy flat.....
all ah da thiefing Done....
Cut-out
When the PM of T&T travels, she sits her buttocks in business class on a SCHEDULED CAL flight.
So why should Granger have a private jet? The only image will be a tin pot dictators fleecing an impoverished land. I hope that this isn't the plan.
I am sure he will do so willingly, if you ask Jaqdeo to do the same and not use taxpayers money for belly wuk private jet trips to Florida.
You rass look dumb and stupid wid you silly posts. Like a lil bai trying to wipe he ass for the first time.
I am sure he will do so willingly, if you ask Jaqdeo to do the same and not use taxpayers money for belly wuk private jet trips to Florida.
You rass look dumb and stupid wid you silly posts. Like a lil bai trying to wipe he ass for the first time.
While reading,I pictured Cobra wiping his mouth.
Prince Juno have you looked at the state of Guyana's economy in 2015?
It is much worst than it was in 2014.
So, I man hear that the PPP/Civic gov't. had 22 SUVs under two years old that the incoming gov't. could have used. Instead, the opted to buy an additional 52 more SUVS which brings the total SUVs for the gov't. to 74. Compare 22 SUVs to 74 SUVs. What can you deduce from this info. about the present and previous governments?
Very wicked lie indeed. The PPP outfit Citizenreport also lies nonstop.
OBSERVE
http://citizensreportgy.com/?p=5886
Is it True PPP had two Private Jet for their Use.
With a Private Hanger.....
Jagdeo and Ramotar used it for their overseas travel.
And Jenny say if they can Live Large
She tek 800 million Dollar.
Ashni missing with a 23 million Dollar SUV.
Irfan get caught in some Customs Scam with Importing Car
And Anil get caught buying some sperm fuh de poke.
Now we hearing
42 Billion Dollar Gold
Vanish
4 months before elections....
and Robert out the country...
Look like Election was
De new Govt need to stop talk
and Jail all them thief.
"Now we hearing
42 Billion Dollar Gold
Vanish"
tek lil bit.
Jagdeo say Economy flat.....
all ah da thiefing Done....
Cut-out
Is Jalil banned? This was his last post on August 27th at 16:16Hrs