PM: ?
Education: Priya
Health: Dr. Vindhya Persaud
Finance: TK
National Unity: Amna Ally
Office of the President: Carib
Please add your nominees.
YES!!! But NOT with Puff face, incompetent Amna Ally, that is a recipe for disaster. TK will Bankrupt the Country, Trotty is a known soup drinker, and the office of the President will turn to Doo Doo
Ok Bhai, despite being a staunch PPP supporter, I am of the belief that Guyana needs a broad based government to move forward. From all internal polling, the PPP is poised to win and PNC supporters will be on the edge.
Can Guyana not have a broad based government ?
You correctly agreed. I wonder what others think ?
Admin here is a thread with no relevance. Kindly close it.
Bai, you are like a kutney.
A serious broad based Govt is a recipe for Progress, Prosperity and stability. You need people like Henry Jeffrey, Ralph Ramkarran, and a bunch of young, bright people to get into Govt.
Actually, I think that Ralph can play a role in constitutional reform. Dr. Jeffery in some sort of economic policy role.
I think the Revenue tax man should be kept. Also Jordan the Finance man (these two can be important for debt reduction)and the Speaker Mr Scotland should be kept by the PPP.
Scotland for sure.
yuji22 posted:Bai, you are like a kutney.
Your bad influence is rubbing off on Nehru who is a good man. Stop your nonsense and speak on something you're good at like humiliating black people.
Bai, wat rass you have against me ? I never did anything bad to you. Nehru and I are good people.
Tell he Rass deh, we are noble men
Prashad posted:I think the Revenue tax man should be kept. Also Jordan the Finance man (these two can be important for debt reduction)and the Speaker Mr Scotland should be kept by the PPP.
I knew Godfrey Statia back in the day. He has deep PNC roots but always a professional. When the PPP retakes power, these are the types of PNC professionals who should be retained to show balance in form and in fact!