Why are the members avatar are way down at the bottom of the page? It use to be more convenient at the top since you can see all the signed in members and guests. I miss not seeing Stormy, Nehru & others when I open the page. May be the administrator can see my concern and replace the members avatar back at the top. Is there anyone else who agrees with me on this?
Originally Posted by Freaky:
Stupid thread Get lost moron
Abidah, Ah weh dem Berbice Mad House Inmates gone????????????
a new widget was added at the side that caused those to drop, I have since fixed the order of the widgets
Originally Posted by ABIDHA:
May be the administrator can see my concern and replace the members avatar back at the top.
Done.
Originally Posted by Amral:
a new widget was added at the side that caused those to drop, I have since fixed the order of the widgets
Thank you, Sir!
Originally Posted by ABIDHA:
May be the administrator can see my concern and replace the members avatar back at the top.
Done.
I didn't expect my little magic would work that fast.
267 online (0 members
267 guests)