The PPP is showing compassion and class here.

Now for some facts: The PNC murdered the opposition leader Walter Rodney. They would have have left Nigel to die.

Fact: Despite Nigel's attempt to overthrow the PPP, the PPP decided to help him.

Question: Will Nigel return and backstab the the PPP by inciting more riots like Linden and Agricola or will he bore a big hole in the plate that helped him when his life was in grave danger ?

This is a very important question. 

Another question: Why is Granger silent and has not given support to Nigel when he needed it the most ?

These question are for the PNC/AFC Indians to answer.

Now for some facts: The PNC murdered the opposition leader Walter Rodney. They would have have left Nigel to die.

Fact: Despite Nigel's attempt to overthrow the PPP, the PPP decided to help him.

Question: Will Nigel return and backstab the the PPP by inciting more riots like Linden and Agricola or will he bore a big hole in the plate that helped him when his life was in grave danger ?

Another question: Why is Granger silent and has not given support to Nigel when he needed it the most ?

Fool,  it is not their daddy's money and that individual is a parliamentarian so to pretend we can let any, even the ones we do not like, die, because we do not have appropriate facilities at home is pure idiocy.  Even the jagdeo reserved for himself a cushy medical package for as long as he lived and he already pilfered enough to make  himself into a millionaire.

Let me remind you that the it was the AFC and Nigle that made massive cuts to the budget including areas of Health care. If the PPP wanted to take revenge, they would have let him seek treatment at the Georgetown Public Hospital. After all it is free.

The PPP showed class by not allowing a man whole led riots that included killings, burning of schools and destruction of public and private property to die without providing any assistance. In the PNC led government, they killed their opposition foes like Nigel. Walter Rodney is only one of their many victims.

The PPP is a caring government that Nigel did his best to overthrow. But when faced with danger, it is the PPP that is saving his life. Let us see what Nigel does after he recovers. Will he incite more riots and attempts to overthrow the PPP or will he eat humble pie ?

Not one single PNC Indian at this forum has sown any class by acknowledging the act of goodwill shown by the PPP. Will the AFC continue to lock lips with the PNC or will they work the elected government of Guyana to develop the motherland ?

Time will tell and yes, Karma will take its course on the destructive and radical elements of the AFC. It is just beginning to take its course.

Do I hear the words Neemakharam again ?

Let me remind you that the it was the AFC and Nigle that made massive cuts to the budget including areas of Health care. If the PPP wanted to take revenge, they would have let him seek treatment at the Georgetown Public Hospital. After all it is free.

The PPP showed class by not allowing a man whole led riots that included killings, burning of schools and destruction of public and private property to die without providing any assistance. In the PNC led government, they killed their opposition foes like Nigel. Walter Rodney is only one of their many victims.

The PPP is a caring government that Nigel did his best to overthrow. But when faced with danger, it is the PPP that is saving his life. Let us see what Nigel does after he recovers. Will he incite more riots and attempts to overthrow the PPP or will he eat humble pie ?

Not one single PNC Indian at this forum has sown any class by acknowledging the act of goodwill shown by the PPP. Will the AFC continue to lock lips with the PNC or will they work the elected government of Guyana to develop the motherland ?

Time will tell and yes, Karma will take its course on the destructive and radical elements of the AFC. It is just beginning to take its course.

What can you inform me of except your rather peculiar reasoning that the party in power has the ability to punish by withholding services from those they deem not of their ilk. That is distilled nonsense.  There is nothing else worth commenting on in that post.

Like the snake oil salesmen of the AFC, Storm the PNC stronghold supporter has run out of misinformation with regards to a kind and caring PPP government. The PPP continues to show that it is a caring government, even towards those who tried to overthrow their government.

Your beloved PNC dictator heroes like Burnham and Hoyte would have allowed them to die. 

Thank you Yugi22. Thank you.

Like the snake oil salesmen of the AFC, Storm the PNC stronghold supporter has run out of misinformation with regards to a kind and caring PPP government. The PPP continues to show that it is a caring government, even towards those who tried to overthrow their government.

Your beloved PNC dictator heroes like Burnham and Hoyte would have allowed them to die. 

The PPP is a corrupt and crooked government but that is besides the point. The issue at hand is your uninformed opinion that there can be a picking  and choosing on who to  afford health care or  from whom to withhold the same. That is the opinion of an idiot. Rights in a democracy are not hierarchical. Everyone is ought to or should have access to any of the bounties of the state as is afforded one by as a citizen of the state. In this case it is a parliamentarian  that individual is accorded the privileges of his station. Giving or receiving such services are not a benefaction of the PPP. They are administrators not owners of the state.

I need not go into the rest of your nonsense since they are clearly the fruits of an empty mind.

The PPP is a corrupt and crooked government but that is besides the point. The issue at hand is your uninformed opinion that there can be a pick and choosing on who to give or from whom to withhold services. That is the opinion of an idiot. Rights in a democracy are not hierarchical. Everyone is outhit to or should have access to any of the bounties of the state as is afforded one by as a citizen of the state. In this case it is a parliamentarian and is accorded the privileges of his station.

I need not go into the rest of your nonsense since they are clearly the fruits of an empty mind.

It is the the very government that you call corrupt that is saving the life of your leader Nigel.

The PPP is a corrupt and crooked government but that is besides the point. The issue at hand is your uninformed opinion that there can be a pick and choosing on who to give or from whom to withhold services. That is the opinion of an idiot. Rights in a democracy are not hierarchical. Everyone is outhit to or should have access to any of the bounties of the state as is afforded one by as a citizen of the state. In this case it is a parliamentarian and is accorded the privileges of his station.

It is the the very government that you call corrupt that is saving the life of your leader Nigel.

The government is corrupt. They are not saving a life. The state is providing an esteemed agent of the government a prerogative reserved for his  station.

Unlike you, I do not need a leader.

The PPP is a corrupt and crooked government but that is besides the point. The issue at hand is your uninformed opinion that there can be a picking  and choosing on who to  afford health care or  from whom to withhold the same. That is the opinion of an idiot. Rights in a democracy are not hierarchical. Everyone is ought to or should have access to any of the bounties of the state as is afforded one by as a citizen of the state. In this case it is a parliamentarian  that individual is accorded the privileges of his station. Giving or receiving such services are not a benefaction of the PPP. They are administrators not owners of the state.

Heath care is free at Georgetown hospital. Nigel and the AFC made massive cuts to the budget by seeks "privileges" from the PPP when it comes to their health. We must discuss these issues since the budget is around the corner.

Will the AFC support more cuts that directly affect the working class but asks for "privileges" when their lives are in danger ?

We are watching their next move in regards to the budget and this will either make or break the AFC.

perhaps when you and your cross-dressing crew get up off your knees and take time out from servicing the big bellied PPP gangsters officed in Robb Street and OP, u might come up with 'observations/questions' that make sense . . . at least something that a 4th Grader would find respectable 

but y'know, you've inspired me to ask my own question:

PPP killers slaughtered their OWN minister Sash Sawh and his family; but neither you nor any of your antimen friends even pretend to seek justice for this atrocity . . . why is that?

perhaps when you and your cross-dressing crew get up off your knees and take time out from servicing the big bellied PPP gangsters officed in Robb Street and OP, u might come up with 'observations/questions' that make sense . . . at least something that a 4th Grader would find respectable 

but y'know, you've inspired me to ask my own question:

PPP killers slaughtered their OWN minister Sash Sawh and his family, and neither you nor any of your antimen friends even pretend to seek justice for this atrocity . . . why is that?

Yeah yuji, you run around sniffing the other posters then make your assinine remarks. Here's a good question for you, or you want wait until one or two of your frens dem come an answer first?

Originally Posted by Bruddaman:

Pandit Yuji:

Your Question: Will Nigel return and backstab the the PPP by inciting more riots like Linden and Agricola or will he bore a big hole in the plate that helped him when his life was in grave danger ?

First of all the AFC has already said thanks to President Ramotar for using the taxpayer's resources to help their CHAIRMAN.

In Hinduism there is a quote which said  "ACTION THY DUTY, REWARD NOT THY CONCERN"

It is the duty of a Government to help its people, so what do they want now, NIGEL to become a PPP supporter?

Nigel will return to his duty of fighting for those same taxpayers who pay taxes to facilitate his medivac.  If that means standing up to the theifing of the PPP, we his duty is to the PEOPLE.

Originally Posted by Ronald Narain:

Pandit Yuji:

Your Question: Will Nigel return and backstab the the PPP by inciting more riots like Linden and Agricola or will he bore a big hole in the plate that helped him when his life was in grave danger ?

First of all the AFC has already said thanks to President Ramotar for using the taxpayer's resources to help their CHAIRMAN.

In Hinduism there is a quote which said  "ACTION THY DUTY, REWARD NOT THY CONCERN"

It is the duty of a Government to help its people, so what do they want now, NIGEL to become a PPP supporter?

Nigel will return to his duty of fighting for those same taxpayers who pay taxes to facilitate his medivac.  If that means standing up to the theifing of the PPP, we his duty is to the PEOPLE.

In effect you are saying that Nigel will return to his Percieved terrorist activities ie burning of schools, destruction of public and private property etc. This time around, Karma will not be so kind to him.

In effect you are saying that Nigel will return to his Percieved [sp?] terrorist activities ie burning of schools, destruction of public and private property etc. This time around, Karma will not be so kind to him.

another poorly educated antiman on his knees reaching for cleverness . . .

tell us pandit donkey . . . what is karma for "perceived" behavior in this life?

Pandit Yuji:

In effect you are saying that Nigel will return to his Percieved terrorist activities ie burning of schools, destruction of public and private property etc. This time around, Karma will not be so kind to him.

Hey you dumb ass Yuji:

When Bharat tell you use a word, at least first understand its meaning.

Enlighted people know that what is action is inaction and what is inaction is action.  One THE DIVINE knows the real doer.

The true human being works without seeking fruits from his action.

WHEN BHARAT WAS CLAIMING TO BE DOING ALL THIS GOOD OF BEING THE CHAMPION OF DIRT, SKELDON PROJECT TO HELP THE SUGAR industry, the G$10 billion ICT cabal project to bring internet and e-governance to the people, the airport expansion and marriot to modernise the tourism sector, he was not doing anything for anyone but himself.

Reflect senseman?  After all these announcement of all these project - all which will end in failure, who end up with the G$400 million house?

In summary - Karma is about who does without expecting anything in return.

I understand your dilemma, you are a chammar Hindi who did not understand the text properly YUJI.  I sorry fuh yu and will help yu out every now and then but read brother, read.

Pandit Yuji:

Hey you dumb ass Yuji:

Enlighted people know that what is action is inaction and what is inaction is action.  One THE DIVINE knows the real doer.

WHEN BHARAT WAS CLAIMING TO BE DOING ALL THIS GOOD OF BEING THE CHAMPION OF DIRT, SKELDON PROJECT TO HELP THE SUGAR industry, the G$10 billion ICT cabal project to bring internet and e-governance to the people, the airport expansion and marriot to modernise the tourism sector, he was not doing anything for anyone but himself.

Reflect senseman?  After all these announcement of all these project - all which will end in failure, who end up with the G$400 million house?

I understand your dilemma, you are a chammar Hindi who did not understand the text properly YUJI.  I sorry fuh yu and will help yu out every now and then but read brother, read.

In a typical AFC style in desperation you resort to personal attacks. I will have no part of your personal attacks. Brush your teeth and come back and then we can engage. Until then, you are not worthy of a response. Personal attacks is one of the trademarks of the AFC.

The AFC cries like a baby when it is dished out and they are on the receiving end.

Pandit Yuji:

Hey you dumb ass Yuji:

In a typical AFC style in desperation you resort to personal attacks. I will have no part of your personal attacks. Brush your teeth and come back and then we can engage. Until then, you are not worthy of a response. Personal attacks is one of the trademarks of the AFC.

The AFC cries like a baby when it is dished out and they are on the receiving end.

HEHEHE

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

Why they didn't send Nigel to Cuba for medical treatment? Cuba has better heart specialist than Trinidad, no?

Why did they not send Roger Luncheon or Ramsamy to Cuba?

Ramsammy pays for his Medical Bills NOt a leach to the Guyanese tax Payers.

That's far from the truth.