Is it some Blood suckers hate Progress and Prosperity????   I thought only the Talibans want to live in Sand and Caves!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

They're embracing Pro-Guyana movement to save the people's money from the PPP scavengers. My question is what are they going to do with all the money they save the taxpayers? 

Is it some Blood suckers hate Progress and Prosperity????   I thought only the Talibans want to live in Sand and Caves!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

They're embracing Pro-Guyana movement to save the people's money from the PPP scavengers. My question is what are they going to do with all the money they save the taxpayers? 

The money will be better spent. They will not make hotels for launderers. 

Nehru:

I guess you are referring to the dirty ones---the Dirty PNC Indians.

Listen! These maggots(dirty PNC Indians) don't despise progress and prosperity---what they despise is the achievements, the triumphs,  and the successes the PPP has had ruling Guyana.

It pains them to see a Barath Jagdeo or a Donald Rabindranauth Ramotar leading Guyana---and that is why you see them licking the balls of a proven loser and failure David Granger.

The dirty PNC Indians will always be LOSERS. There aren't enough of them to help the 40% party(the PNC) defeat the remarkable PPP.

The money will be better spent. They will not make hotels for launderers. 

Are they going to build straw house with all that saved money?

Nehru:

Listen! These maggots(dirty PNC Indians) don't despise progress and prosperity---what they despise is the achievements, the triumphs,  and the successes the PPP has had ruling Guyana.

It pains them to see a Barath Jagdeo or a Donald Rabindranauth Ramotar leading Guyana---and that is why you see them licking the balls of a proven loser and failure David Granger.

The dirty PNC Indians will always be LOSERS. There aren't enough of them to help the 40% party(the PNC) defeat the remarkable PPP.

Rev, I understand that quite well. And if someone like TK should ever get Minista Wu then you know this World is going to become RAw SEWage. if HE IS AN EXAMPLE OF THE pRO gUYANA mOVEMENT THEN gOD BE WIthh Guyana.  Dem Gals ah Gaumont don't run around so much!!!

Nehru:

Mr Rev Ally your bitterness and envy are raising your blood pressure. I hope Mr Robert Persaud will verify your fake green tea PHD. LOL! 

Nehru:

Rev, I understand that quite well. And if someone like TK should ever get Minista Wu then you know this World is going to become RAw SEWage. if HE IS AN EXAMPLE OF THE pRO gUYANA mOVEMENT THEN gOD BE WIthh Guyana.  Dem Gals ah Gaumont don't run around so much!!!

Mr Robert Badal already said that the PPP is raw sewage. 

Nehru:

One of the dirty PNC Indians recently wrote an article in which he lamented not having served National Service in Guyana. He went on to deny that women were raped by his beloved PNC while up at Kimbia.

I guess that dirty PNC Indian would turn a blind eye if his wife or daughters were raped by the PNC----such is his hatred for the PPP and love for the scoundrels in the PNC.

Nehru:

One of the dirty PNC Indians recently wrote an article in which he lamented not having served National Service in Guyana. He went on to deny that women were raped by his beloved PNC while up at Kimbia.

I guess that dirty PNC Indian would turn a blind eye if his wife or daughters were raped by the PNC----such is his hatred for the PPP and love for the scoundrels in the PNC.

Look how Granger gloating that he ketch TK, the Mr. Jumping Jack of politics.

The Rev does not interact or respond directly to vulgar and boorish posters on GNI----they have been permanently banned.

Get your juvenile ass off this Board. What does putting a cartoon with the word "Banned" and you saying YOU banned this person or that person mean.  Here....ban meh rass too. Do not read my posts. You are too uneducated to understand them anyhow.

The Rev does not interact or respond directly to vulgar and boorish posters on GNI----they have been permanently banned.

Get your juvenile ass off this Board. What does putting a cartoon with the word "Banned" and you saying YOU banned this person or that person mean.  Here....ban meh rass too. Do not read my posts. You are too uneducated to understand them anyhow.

now the rev is ban you hear rev do not read the man posts you are ban

Here....ban meh rass too.

karimullah:

No need to be testy and ill-tempered---actually, like Danyael, you may be suffering from the effects of male menopause, so your surly attitude is forgiven.

Regarding the Rev banning you---No! You are not a vulgar and boorish man like Mitwah---so no banning for you.

Here....ban meh rass too.

karimullah:

No need to be testy and ill-tempered---actually, like Danyael, you may be suffering from the effects of male menopause, so your surly attitude is forgiven.

Regarding the Rev banning you---No! You are not a vulgar and boorish man like Mitwah---so no banning for you.

And what are you suffering from you pretentious, crude, and stupid racist pig? Do you think your cartoon presentations here make sense beyond the fact in times past Amral would have kicked your pitiful ass to the curb for garish excesses. You represent the constant trolling by pond scum on this site these days.

Originally Posted by Danyael:

And what are you suffering from ...

Hello Danyael:

Good to you are in a pleasant and agreeable mood this afternoon.

By the way Danyael, folks like you and karimullah ought to consider it an honor and  privilege to be able to interact with a respectable and dignified man like the Rev on GNI.

Happy Columbus Day.

And what are you suffering from ...

Hello Danyael:

Good to you are in a pleasant and agreeable mood this afternoon.

By the way Danyael, folks like you and karimullah ought to consider it an honor and  privilege to be able to interact with a respectable and dignified man like the Rev on GNI.

Happy Columbus Day.

bro, go fight windmills!

Why are some Guyanese men so consumed by homosexual thoughts ? Are these men latent homosexuals ? . . .

when u earn lil time off from servicing dem big belly man @ Freedom House, get up off your knees and read lil bit on "psychological (Freudian) projection" and ALL will become clear . . . arite rev?

Originally Posted by redog:

rev: this is redog. why are you telling the world I am a latent homosexual. I piss on you rev---I hate you.

check me out rev. I feel dirty. I have feelings for mr. granger.

call me all the names you want reverend. but I have feelings.

I pi$$ on you rev---nobody insults redog and gets away. I hate you rev.

Why are some Guyanese men so consumed by homosexual thoughts ? Are these men latent homosexuals ? There are some men on GNI who cannot finish a sentence without referencing male body parts or male acts or using the word antiman ? Why the sexual deviancy by these GNI men ?

It's simple....you're an antiman......

Why are some Guyanese men so consumed by homosexual thoughts ? Are these men latent homosexuals ? There are some men on GNI who cannot finish a sentence without referencing male body parts or male acts or using the word antiman ? Why the sexual deviancy by these GNI men ?

kari: It's simple....you're an antiman......

Karimullah:

Keep your sexual preferences to yourself.

Karimullah:

Rev, you are an antiman.

Karimullah:

His affliction is much more evil than homosexuality. In fact pedophilia is the operative word. A dutty old man.

I am more certain some one in messed up your head in childhood. There has to be something really bad there for you to gravitate to mentions of pedophilia so casually. Reasonable person do not use a serious matter as a means to get traction in an argument. Even so you get none except the contempt you deserve.

We have discussed this many times, when these creeps were harassing me for years you laughed along with their taunts. Now that I have found their weakness, they send you to negotiate to get me to stop. hahahaha

The chief pedo is mjuanita, haahha

I am more certain some one in messed up your head in childhood. There has to be something really bad there for you to gravitate to mentions of pedophilia so casually. Reasonable person do not use a serious matter as a means to get traction in an argument. Even so you get none except the contempt you deserve.

We have discussed this many times, when these creeps were harassing me for years you laughed along with their taunts. Now that I have found their weakness, they send you to negotiate to get me to stop. hahahaha

somebody . . . light a feather please

How have they harassed you...by calling you godie? That is silly name calling. Indeed the Administrators should clamp down but like the nation this board suffers from poor administration as well. Amral is no longer engaged. His excuse is he has to work and has little time to actively moderate. The point here is 15 year old Safraz had no problem appointing and firing moderators in endless succession to keep this board well moderated and It was for a long time. 

That being said, you have no right to use a serious topic as the molestation of children as your way to get back at others. That is already a seriously neglected area and to malign it by these casual misuse as you employ is a travesty. And all of that is because they said you have a "goadie"!

I suggest you examine whether I ever said anything in retaliation for your insistence  I am a "dollar store clerk". I accept that for what it is, your inability to retaliate against the bloody nose you receive here from me daily. You do need something to make yourself sane. However, have you seen me using your picture of you sitting in the graveyard with your suitcases and looking like a classic indigent as my response? I can make a nice poster and post it here every day with you as "grave digger". But I do not. You need to get over your silly pride and fight with your  mind.

But to do  that you would have to climb over that pile of shi.t you are presently sitting under called the PPP