Originally Posted by Ronald Narain:
Swami Vivekananda Vedanta teachings

The positive path to the absolute is that of love. If this circle of love is increased indefinitely, we reach the one universal love.

My comments

Why at Plastic City children had to live like this throughout the Jagdeo regime?

Why?

Hey Ron:

I did not know you follow the teachings of Swami Vek.

Man I just read some of his work, he was awesome.

Originally Posted by Devindra:

The positive path to the absolute is that of love. If this circle of love is increased indefinitely, we reach the one universal love.

My comments

Why at Plastic City children had to live like this throughout the Jagdeo regime?

Why?

Hey Ron:

I did not know you follow the teachings of Swami Vek.

Man I just read some of his work, he was awesome.

Here is one that I learnt that he made in Kolkota in 1898.

Always keep the mind cheerful. Everyone will die once, but cowards suffer the pangs of death again and again, solely due to the fear in their own minds.

I sorry fuh Bhrat and the US$90 million that he tek from the Guyanese people pocket.

THE COWARD WILL SUFFER THE PANG OF DEATH AGAIN AND AGAIN FEARING SOMEBODY WILL TIEF THE US$90 MILLION.

Well when tief, tief from tief - god laugh 

My comments

Why?

Guyana is following the Indian model, with castes and segregation...