Infighting ?

AFC wheels falling off ?

AFC treated him like a yard dawg ?

Please add to the list.

Why did Gerhard ever leave the PPP?

Corruption?

Infighting?

PPP treated him like a yard dog?

Please try again. Please answer the question. 

Corruption ?

Infighting ?

AFC wheels falling off ?

Please add to the list.

Corruption?

Infighting?

Why did Samad leff the PPP? Why did all the majority of voters in the last election leave the PPP?

I told you already Gerhard is the tip of the spear to form the alliance with the PNC.

Corruption ?

Infighting ?

AFC wheels falling off ?

Please add to the list.

Corruption?

Infighting?

Why did Samad leff the PPP? Why did all the majority of voters in the last election leave the PPP?

I told you already Gerhard is the tip of the spear to form the alliance with the PNC.

I like that phrase. The tip of the spear. The spear to end disunity once and for all. The spear to puncture the corrupt moneybags.

Yugi, you ask assinine questions. I know and I've met Gerhard and here's something... I don't care which party he joins as long as it's not the present Govt, got it?  No one else here cares, only you because you have nothing to go with, you have no more" skeletons in the closets" stories, just a lot of silly shit talk.

Think about it, you are lost.

And there is soup and gravy in the PNC and AFC Hehehjehe is dat low breed logic?

Dat is AFC logic. Ask Kemmo and Naga why dem leff de PPP.

Dem leff because the thiefman dem tek ovah. This is not new news........

Only the low breeds trying to rewrite their version of history to suit their mission to thief pretend they dont know the truth.

But as I said yesterday.

And there is soup and gravy in the PNC and AFC Hehehjehe is dat low breed logic?

Dem leff because of the corruption in the PPP/C folds headed by Jagdeo  and Ramotar. Dem ole people seh dat one day de bucket battam guh fall out.

Correct me if I am wrong. Were they not members of the PPP under the Jagdeo government? Wasn't Jagdeo labeled a thief and corrupt too?

They were powerless under Jagdeo the dictator. Jagdeo ushered in the first era of regression of democracy. Ramjattan and Moses had no say in the dictatorship.

The Private Citizen said that many times. He said that freedom house had their own opinion but he was President and he was the ruler of the day. He also explained he was not obliged to listen to them or anyone else.

Is that not a fact shelly?

They were powerless under Jagdeo the dictator. Jagdeo ushered in the first era of regression of democracy. Ramjattan and Moses had no say in the dictatorship.

The Private Citizen said that many times. He said that freedom house had their own opinion but he was President and he was the ruler of the day. He also explained he was not obliged to listen to them or anyone else.

EBT man, why did they stay around?

As you know change is very difficult for even the best of us humans. Why they stuck around is a valid question even for you?

Why do you stick around and support criminals? maybe you can enlighten us and help us understand your affinity for corrupt individuals and thieves. Because lets be clear that is what the PPP is largely about today.

As you know change is very difficult for even the best of us humans. Why they stuck around is a valid question even for you?

Why do you stick around and support criminals? maybe you can enlighten us and help us understand your affinity for corrupt individuals and thieves. Because lets be clear that is what the PPP is largely about today.

You perception is what I call ANAL WASTE.

Gerhard move to the PNC to promote his computer invention, and to be a generous donor of empty barrels to villagers that the PPP neglected. GR is a genius. Seriously, GR is not a rat to rat out the AFC. 

That is why GR is widely respected in GY by almost everyone. Meanwhile you are still distributing serpent piss and struggling for relevance.

You perception is what I call ANAL WASTE.

The man right,that's one BIG TARASS WHATTAX pon yo rass..you and all those who,in light of all that's coming out still back a corrupt Government being led...well kinda led by Ramotar one useless piece of shit.