The coalition Government is a shame and disgrace to democracy and decency.
Bannas like you living unda a rock or wha? Dem had a meeting after the NCM and decided that their strategy going forward was to use delay tactics to drag out their tenure and hope that the Guyanese people would recover from the LGE hangover by sharing out freeness to them.
How much money did the hapless coalition spent to hang dem dutty draaz for the world to see?
Hundreds of millions. You think those FOOLS care. A bunch of them were in TT sporting while the case going on. They took their Sweetman and Sweethomen. The STUPID and DUMB Guyanese ( PNC supporters) cheered them on while eating stale bread and cassava!!!
THe supporters on GNI said Go Massa Go, you are our Masters!
Some people think Slavery is always imposed on people BUT they do not know PNC supporters.
Nehru posted:Hundreds of millions. You think those FOOLS care. A bunch of them were in TT sporting while the case going on. They took their Sweetman and Sweethomen. The STUPID and DUMB Guyanese ( PNC supporters) cheered them on while eating stale bread and cassava!!!
Dem nah care wha kind ah cassava dem ah eat.