Cobra posted:

When Afros and Indians never learned their lesson of slavery? We fought the white slave masters and allow ourselves to be slaved by our own. I heard many time in the past that people have total conference in a white slave masters than a Black or Coolie. Isn't that the truth, folks?

You would need to translate into English before I can respond.

Cobra posted:

Blacks and Indians need to be shackled once again till them eye clean.

Maybe they missed their "roots"?

People are too busy celebrating rather than giving thanks for their freedom. If they understand the value of freedom, Granger would never be ruling Guyana. 

Who are" they" ???

Cobra, Prince, Abidha and the Scorpion King.

Cobra posted:

People are too busy celebrating rather than giving thanks for their freedom. If they understand the value of freedom, Granger would never be ruling Guyana. 

Who are" they" ???

Coolie and blackman.

Cobra posted:

Who are" they" ???

Black and natarass coolie like you.

Cobra posted:

Who are" they" ???

Coolie and blackman.

Thank you, skelly.

Cobra posted:

Who are" they" ???

Coolie and blackman.

Thank you, skelly.

You see Cob bhai, dis bai ah play dead fuh see who go come ah he funeral.

Cobra posted:

Who are" they" ???

Black and natarass coolie like you.

Oye watch it deh,you think i am  Prince

Cobra posted:

Who are" they" ???

Coolie and blackman.

Thank you, skelly.

I know stupid people when I see them. Them already dead, but them shame to close them eyes.

Cobra posted:

Who are" they" ???

Coolie and blackman.

Thank you, skelly.

Cobra posted:

Who are" they" ???

Coolie and blackman.

Thank you, skelly.

I know stupid people when I see them. Them already dead, but them shame to close them eyes.

Look in the mirror.

Cobra posted:

Who are" they" ???

Coolie and blackman.

Thank you, skelly.

Look in the mirror.

I see a handsome face with bad attitude. I ain't no fenke-fenke coolie to take shit.

Cobra posted:

Look in the mirror.

I see a handsome face with bad attitude.I ain't no fenke-fenke coolie to take shit.

But you are afraid of the supa-kyats.

Will be in N.Y this evening,would you like to meet up and mend fences over a cup of chai.

Cobra posted:

Look in the mirror.

I see a handsome face with bad attitude.I ain't no fenke-fenke coolie to take shit.

Will be in N.Y this evening,would you like to meet up and mend fences over a cup of chai.

I will be available after 7:00 pm. No political discussion if and when we meet. 

Cobra posted:

Look in the mirror.

Good timing will call you,same phone no??

Cobra posted:

Look in the mirror.

Good timing will call you,same phone no??

Yes!