Moses will be the undoing of the PPP.  I have been told that he is on the PPP list that Sash Sawh was on.

Please supply your source. If you can't, your post should be deleted.

Bhai, Is a FREE Country , leave IDIOTS to hang themselves. You have to remember these SHAMELESS ROBBER BARRON lives for such things.

Are you unable to keep up.  Sorry.  I forget the birds in the PPP all have pigeon brains like ROHEE. 

They come froma history of tiefing bicycle in front of Metropole cinema.

Bai, me cyan ansa you but me guh keep dah fuh meself.
Anyway me guh keep am kleen.

How stupid do you feel criticising the "pigeon brains"? What does that make you?

It important to remember that the AFC is broke financially and lack any form of support.

With Gerhard fleeing the AFC and their well wisher Ravi Dev now poking fun at the AFC, the writing is on the wall for the AFC. They are living on hope and hope does not win elections.

PPP's troops are ready and with the PNC admitting that they do not have enough resources to win a National Election, puts the PPP with a comfortable 54 percent majority.

AFC's leadership has a very weak work ethic. They cannot even organize a protest. 

I am having the time of my life as I watch the AFC headed for destruction. The PNC will get their usual 40 percent.

AFCs biggest mistake was not to merge with the PNC. This is the main reason why Gerhard fled from the AFC to join the PNC. Gerhard drove the final nail in the AFC coffin.

RIP AFC.

It important to remember that the AFC is broke financially and lack any form of support.

With Gerhard fleeing the AFC and their well wisher Ravi Dev now poking fun at the AFC, the writing is on the wall for the AFC. They are living on hope and hope does not win elections.

PPP's troops are ready and with the PNC admitting that they do not have enough resources to win a National Election, puts the PPP with a comfortable 54 percent majority.

AFC's leadership has a very weak work ethic. They cannot even organize a protest. 

I am having the time of my life as I watch the AFC headed for destruction. The PNC will get their usual 40 percent.

AFCs biggest mistake was not to merge with the PNC. This is the main reason why Gerhard fled from the AFC to join the PNC. Gerhard drove the final nail in the AFC coffin.

RIP AFC.

This is the most dotish post I have seen in a long time.  Ravi Dev is a dead politicians who had to shack up with the PPP to stay alive just like how Gerhard had to shack up with the PNC to stay alive.

These people are political opportunist and have nothing to offer the Guyanese people.

All the want is to TAKE from the Guyanese people.

If Gerhard or Ravi get into power, they shall be no better than Jagdeo.

RIP AFC.

This is the most dotish post I have seen in a long time.  Ravi Dev is a dead politicians who had to shack up with the PPP to stay alive just like how Gerhard had to shack up with the PNC to stay alive.

These people are political opportunist and have nothing to offer the Guyanese people.

All the want is to TAKE from the Guyanese people.

If Gerhard or Ravi get into power, they shall be no better than Jagdeo.

you sound surprise,its yugi the dead brain