OR CHARTER A PLANE, LOAD CABINET FOR TRIP TO KAITEUR FALLS AND THEY ALL JUMP FROM THE TOP OF THE FALLS!!!!!!!!!
thought yuh talking bout Trump
yuh desparate fuh PPP eh bai
RiffRaff posted:thought yuh talking bout Trump
yuh desparate fuh PPP eh bai
How did you get from an incompetent, clearly incompetent Govt to the PPP. Yuh Rass drunk and cant walk straight????
Riff, if Butthead, Beaver, Larry, Curly and Mo take over it will be 5000% better. That is the kind of GADAHAS we have running Guyana!!!!
Them Shame.
The sleazy tiefin PPP never resigned they had to LOSE election to be removed so why should this govt?
Cain, when you able to grow a brain, come back and we gun talk.
Nehru posted:Cain, when you able to grow a brain, come back and we gun talk.
answer the question instead of attacking cain
RiffRaff posted:Nehru posted:Cain, when you able to grow a brain, come back and we gun talk.
Someone told him stupidy people brains can grow with time, so he believes he still has a chance.
cain posted:The sleazy tiefin PPP never resigned they had to LOSE election to be removed so why should this govt?
bcz dem razz racist juss like the PPP, even though the PPP marginalize onlly 0.000005% Black People. But dat Blackman running the country gat no shame, even blackpot cannot hide he shame, he marginalizing 500000% of East Indians. Shameful ppl whether PPP or PNC gat no respect fuh decency. Dem nah guh resign. Never.
cain posted:RiffRaff posted:Nehru posted:Cain, when you able to grow a brain, come back and we gun talk.
Someone told him stupidy people brains can grow with time, so he believes he still has a chance.
Boi, it looks like that putagee brain ain growing. Afta aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaalllllllllll dis time yuh ain understanding the Nehru, yet. De man leading yuh on. And following him meking yuh going on stupidy.
He is leading himself on....somewhat like a driverless donkey cart.
Cain, not only Nehru is getting frustrated with Guyana. Most of the coalition supporters are now turning against them. Only a few left to save face on GNI.