Boomer confronted all the Indian haters on CC who were sending Shiv in exile- I labeled you a lunatic fringe on CC and the next day you came here and claimed ownership of the phrase.You copy so much you will think you’re a copy machine. You’re a crab dag!

dude...I got that term from a crazy nut on FOX news...maybe you got it there too...
so, since you claimed I got it from you, how come yuh had your tail up yur ass all the time not saying anything...
You need to go back and weed grass fuh Burnham...remember those days?
Originally posted by caribj:
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
The PPP will get 21% of the afro vote.

yes the Africans will vote PPP and get a houselot. The Indos will vote PPP and get NOTHING.

Now who looks more foolish?

The Indians already have houselots and farmlands. They are getting laptops and income tax relief.
Originally posted by kidmost:
AFC has spent most of it's time campaigning against the PPP that they ignored the PNC . When election returns come in it will reflect AFC neglect of the black votes .Sad these parties lack plan and strategy !

well what more can one expect form a bunch of rejected political waste.....i hope the thousands of supporters they claim to have in tNA comes back to vote fu dem cause the Guyana voting PPP on Monday cheers

yes the Africans will vote PPP and get a houselot. The Indos will vote PPP and get NOTHING.

The Indians already have houselots and farmlands. They are getting laptops and income tax relief.
i see you still drunk,lay off the bottle
Originally posted by warrior:

i see you still drunk,lay off the bottle

drunk...that will be Rumjattan...he drinking and drunk every night..Seeta tired ah him....our party will start monday nite....big jamm dung...AFC gone fu channa rass///PPP all the way... cheers
Americans have been voting for two political parties for a very long time. Can we elect a president to the White House without a Republican or Democratic ticket??

The PPP is not a bad party when we compare their record in government with that of their adversary, the PNC. Indians in Guyana don't see any compelling reason to follow another party at this time. This is mainly due to the herculean task the party took on 1992 to lift Guyana out of the abyss the PNC dumped us in. Now is election time and the choices we have and the reality we will face if the opposition gets elected is frightening. Indians in Guyana interact with PNC supporters everyday in Guyana. They don't need a political scientist to tell what they'll face if the PNC gets back into office. They been through it and they will not toss their votes in the wind to the own detriment.
Originally posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:
Americans have been voting for two political parties for a very long time. Can we elect a president to the White House without a Republican or Democratic ticket??

The PPP is not a bad party when we compare their record in government with that of their adversary, the PNC. Indians in Guyana don't see any compelling reason to follow another party at this time. This is mainly due to the herculean task the party took on 1992 to lift Guyana out of the abyss the PNC dumped us in. Now is election time and the choices we have and the reality we will face if the opposition gets elected is frightening. Indians in Guyana interact with PNC supporters everyday in Guyana. They don't need a political scientist to tell what they'll face if the PNC gets back into office. They been through it and they will not toss their votes in the wind to the own detriment.
That there are no third parties is not as detrimental to the system as it is in Guyana. We have in a bifurcated political system based on race motivated electors for their race identified parties. This system implants a totalitarian government in office on the backs of its ethnic based sheep so by all accounts our system is patently dysfunctional and undemocratic.
Originally posted by D2:

That there are no third parties is not as detrimental to the system as it is in Guyana. We have in a bifurcated political system based on race motivated electors for their race identified parties. This system implants a totalitarian government in office on the backs of its ethnic based sheep so by all accounts our system is patently dysfunctional and undemocratic.

dumm2 ...there is only ONE real political party in Guyana...and it is the PPP and come monday the voters will reject your KFC and put the PPP back into power for ever and ever amen...you too try and learn to say Mr President Donald Ramotar OK...remember yu only gat up to Monday to master this OK.
Originally posted by SuperMike:
Originally posted by D2:

dumm2 ...there is only ONE real political party in Guyana...and it is the PPP and come monday the voters will reject your KFC and put the PPP back into power for ever and ever amen...you too try and learn to say Mr President Donald Ramotar OK...remember yu only gat up to Monday to master this OK.
when the ppp lose this election,they will be one cry only in guyana,by every race.that is jail the thief
Originally posted by D2:

Super dummy, the idea that the PPP is a real party pushes credibility to its elastic limit. They are now a kit and kin clan who misuse the fear and prejudices of a small majority of the electors our state to maintain a strangle hold on power. They do not seek the office of the presidency to do good for the people. They see the state as a prize to be captured as a means to personal enrichment. That knucklehead racists like you are their uber sheep is no surprise to me.
Originally posted by D2:

Super dummy, the idea that the PPP is a real party pushes credibility to its elastic limit. They are now a kit and kin clan who misuse the fear and prejudices of a small majority of the electors our state to maintain a strangle hold on power. They do not seek the office of the presidency to do good for the people. They see the state as a prize to be captured as a means to personal enrichment. That knucklehead racists like you are their uber sheep is no surprise to me.

wow yu talking to yu self now...PPP gun give yall KFC a good cut ass Monday ...PPP all they way flag
Originally posted by D2:

d2 the USA politics today is not far from third world politics .

You have 2 parties - Democrats & Republicans - which are beginning to resemble each other . Political leaders in both parties are on the take and are selling out the country and people. The voters in the USA have become as backward as voters in third world countries - they buy into sound bites, fear & almost all of the same fears as Guyanese voters. Institutionalized discrimination continues to target Blacks and people of color and, now includes targetting poor blacks AND poor whites along with some foreigners who they feel will become a financial burden. Imagine blue collar and other workers who are one paycheck away from poverty are openly opposing the OCCUPY MOVEMENTS when in fact it is in their interest.

POLITICIANS AND THE CITIZENS ARE BEING BOUGHT & SOLD EVERYDAY IN THE USA. American democracy is in peril. A new form of facism is on the rise in the USA and it's all about $$$$$$$$$$.
Originally posted by Nehru:
When I am announced as the Minista of Wata and Housing then I will be on a Plane. It is just a matter of time.
Originally posted by Sheik101:
Originally posted by Nehru:
YES, where Poke and Henny will be flowing FREELY. Come on Come ALL and celebrate THE PPP VICTORY.
Originally posted by Sheik101:
Is only two more days. Hope to see you here

Here where? In Richmond Hill?
Whew! For a moment I thought you meant guyana. You know know that place is off limits to you.
don't tell them where HERE is. Wink
things are looking GREAT!
Originally posted by kidmost:
Originally posted by D2:

d2 the USA politics today is not far from third world politics .

You have 2 parties - Democrats & Republicans - which are beginning to resemble each other . Political leaders in both parties are on the take and are selling out the country and people. The voters in the USA have become as backward as voters in third world countries - they buy into sound bites, fear & almost all of the same fears as Guyanese voters. Institutionalized discrimination continues to target Blacks and people of color and, now includes targetting poor blacks AND poor whites along with some foreigners who they feel will become a financial burden. Imagine blue collar and other workers who are one paycheck away from poverty are openly opposing the OCCUPY MOVEMENTS when in fact it is in their interest.

POLITICIANS AND THE CITIZENS ARE BEING BOUGHT & SOLD EVERYDAY IN THE USA. American democracy is in peril. A new form of facism is on the rise in the USA and it's all about $$$$$$$$$$.
I understand your view but today is not the day to discuss that On tuesday I will refocus on this.
Originally posted by baseman:
]

Then why you complaining. Afros seem to be getting the better deal under the PPP. dunno[/QUOTE]

If they cant afford to build a house after the election they will lose the house lot, as has happened before. The house lot thing is just to buy votes, knowing full well that they collect them back after the election.

Any way if what you s ay is true then blacks shoudl vote PPP, and together with the Indo vote they will win by a landslide.

This is where your obsession with Indo votes leads you. A PPP landslide victory. Is this what you want?