The same way you sworn allegiance to the United States before attaining citizenship, to believe in the constitution, and to bear arms to protect and defend America from all enemies, foreign and domestic. The right to bear arms to protect and defend your family and property is just as honorable as defending your country.

In Guyana, we don't have foreign enemies, and we're not at war. We're facing a domestic warfare.

This doesn't mean to pick up cutlass against your own kind. It means to defend yourself and family from intruders, criminals, and enemies who want you dead by any means necessary. The sacrifice you make is a just cause to protect and defend your family and property. 

The PPP dished out gun licenses to East Indians as if the things were going out of fashion. Only political opponents had a hard time getting a gun licence. The East Indian sector of the population is the most heavily armed and includes heavy weapons that not even the army has t their disposal.

So what's the point that you are making? Are you suggesting that people should go and look for trouble and get killed just to satisfy your thirst for blood?

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

The PPP dished out gun licenses to East Indians as if the things were going out of fashion. Only political opponents had a hard time getting a gun licence. The East Indian sector of the population is the most heavily armed and includes heavy weapons that not even the army has t their disposal.

So what's the point that you are making? Are you suggesting that people should go and look for trouble and get killed just to satisfy your thirst for blood?

And when yuh woke up and found your head in yuh Bt what you did?????!!!

I believe you, but I am angry that they're not using their weapon to shoot first and ask question later. If they had done their duty, they would never face the predicament they're in today.

And when yuh woke up and found your head in yuh Bt what you did?????!!!

Nehru, a lot of Indians have license to walk around like Clint Eastwood". Mr. T is right. The older generation of Indians was the bravest. They would kill you and stuff you in cow belly.