Or was some unrelated but equally nasty coolie server stingy wid de dhall at some coolie wedding house while giving excess dhall to the Indo sitting next to him?
I think according him he's like StarBuck, a coolie of the 33% bloodline or some similar "fluid" type of coolie
So let's get back to the issue at hand. Who tief dis man's beef and serve he bare aloo?
This is bound to make anyone mad as hell:
Oh sk**t, dis moh wuss dan I originally tawt. Dis poor chap get bare beef-flavored gravy
Beefless and alooless it seems
I pray to Gawd none coolie gave dis chap some cow skin
Hell...coulda been edda leaf curry
Get Nehru to give him some of his breadfruit curry.
Same question could be asked about the bitterness that envelops when images like these are presented and the subsequent shittings start.
Get Nehru to give him some of his breadfruit curry.
Sir,
I fear that may inflame redux some more. De man already get some aloo and beef gravy and now ayuh coolies wan fuh gee de man some breadfruit curry
Might as well just throw an empty pot at him while you're at it
Same question could be asked about the bitterness that envelops when images like these are presented and the subsequent shittings start.
Look at dis antiman hey. A thread about aloo and beef curry and somehow a pictha of Moses on some boat in de Essequibo is relevant
Look at how dis evil man punish abbe bai. He try fuh tell abbe to grow wheat and split peas.
The very idea that abbe country should not spend abbe two shillings on foreign wheat, foreign split peas, foreign potato, and tins of foreign sardines is beyond belief. Jackass! Like Cheddi would have done differently.
Why didn't any mudhead just think that the country needed to grow wheat, split peas, and potato? Why did planting aloo not occur to these idiots? Aloo is actually quite easily to plant. I planted aloo as a child gardener. Aloo is actually NATIVE to South America yet we doan grow the stuff but eat am by de pung.
Dis nah ordinary aloo chap.
Dis ah Hengland aloo
White people juss eat dis very same kinda aloo
Me nah wan no aloo no whiteman nah guh eat. Whah kinda chammar peasant yuh tek abbe fuh?
Dis nah ordinary aloo chap.
Dis ah Hengland aloo
White people juss eat dis very same kinda aloo
Me nah wan no aloo no whiteman nah guh eat. Whah kinda chammar peasant yuh tek abbe fuh?
You sure the man got aloo? Me think de man gat some heavy shin and heel bone. Man seh, wah rass, dem peeple dis tink me ah wan dag.