He is  an ideologist kutnee. His parents are siblings.

Ah doan know on what basis you lifelong PPPites lay claim to your moral high ground.

George's racist rant has long been a pillar of the PPP's rock solid Indian foundations.

None of you lifelong PPPites have any moral superiority to George.

here is abee George Dasilva showing off typical GY 'Portuguese' [huh?] 5/11 bitterness and lingo:

". . . I predict that this racist government (recognised by only 50% of the population including the coolie chamar and nemakramans such as Negromotoo and his followers)) will in the near future become a black dictatorship. Sad thing is that their supporters after 300 years own nothing and produce nothing yet want to live the high life- Mercedes,most expensive cellphone (please pay your cellphone bill on time), facial,pedicure,manicure, hair weave or full wig. The sun set on Guyana the day that nemakaram Surujbally announce the elections results. I do hope both he and Negromotoo do not come within spitting distance of any East Indian.They are now considered pariahs among East Indians."

lol

I bet u think he is a kulie.

He could be you. Yuh lil remarks about god putting each race in their own borders and yuh bible saying each race mus stick wid dey own (I think yuh lying here again) have not gone unnoticed.

Guh chat lil with yuh 'fren" Prashad about the segregation alyuh want.

Perhaps u doan know. It was Sydney King who first arrived at the conclusion that partition was the only solution for Guyana. Suh, what is wrong some 65 years later if Pashad arrived at the same conclusion?

People are free to think and free to express themselves. U may not accept it. So, you rather bully them to be quiet. That is a Black Thing. Thank goodness not the majority of Afro-Guyana think like you,redux and caribj. 

That is a Black Thing. Thank goodness not the majority of Afro-Guyana think like you,redux and caribj. 

How do you know that our views aren't typical of most educated Afro Guyanese?  

The fact that blacks turned out in high numbers to defeat what they considered to be a racist Indian establishment, and this not merely limited to the PPP.  And they feel that the "slow holocaust" against them is finally over, suggests that Afro Guyanese have a highly developed narrative about Indian racist attitudes towards them.

In fact neither Itaname, nor I are fans of Forbes Burnham.  It will shock you to know how many Afro Guyanese are.  Why do you think that Granger was careful not to condemn Burnham?  Even Trotman and Nigel Hughes have been very careful in their analysis of that man as well, even though I suspect that they do not like him any more than Itaname and I do.

You need to face the fact that Afro Guyanese aren't smiling, docile, simpleton slaves, content to be pushed to the margins by an ethnocentric and racist Indo elite, even if there are some who fit into this category.

Perhaps u doan know. It was Sydney King who first arrived at the conclusion that partition was the only solution for Guyana. Suh, what is wrong some 65 years later if Pashad arrived at the same conclusion?

People are free to think and free to express themselves. U may not accept it. So, you rather bully them to be quiet. That is a Black Thing. Thank goodness not the majority of Afro-Guyana think like you,redux and caribj. 

So is a "black thing" (all blacks) to bully alyuh to be quiet. Yet not all black man is bullies like me, carib and redux!!! You ever read the contradictory shit that you spill out hay daily?

No one is suppressing your views. YOU, the shameful, bigoted coward you are, found it necessary to create another nick (prashad) under which you can express your toxic racism and position for segregation. All the while smiling nicely about black man and heaping platitudes on Neville Bourne. You are a piece of work!

Sydney (Eusi) arrived at his position because of people like YOU. Beneficiaries of black man kindness you admit to, yet heaping toxic, bilious racist shit on black man day in and day out!!!!