...eh, Riff?
What's the plan for his incarceration timetable?
Ray already said May12, what is it you dont understand??
HEHEHEHE We really miss the WISDOM of Picha Laka Picha, well at least some of us.
It is less distasteful and easier reading.
Keep him out until, maybe June
It is less distasteful and easier reading.
Keep him out until, maybe June
Ok then watch video.
Hethis should remain in the slammer. Have no mercy for this jackass.
You guys are Blind, Georgie is Jalil. GEORGIE IS JALIL. Stop the begging.
Oi! Check your "dialog"... Top right!
Ray already said May12, what is it you dont understand??
Pavi bhai, do you know the meaning of the word "understand"?
Yuh doan like de pics shit stain?
Kari is a highly intellectual guy who falls in love with politicians he supports.
Jalil is in love with Kwame, but was rejected, so spends his time trying to get his attention. Jalil doesn't have the smallest bit of analysis to inform his views. I suspect that he had a business related falling out with Jagdeo, so he left the PPP. He used to be a very staunch PPP supporter not that long ago.
Georgie is Jalil.
Kari is a highly intellectual guy who falls in love with politicians he supports.
Jalil is in love with Kwame, but was rejected, so spends his time trying to get his attention. Jalil doesn't have the smallest bit of analysis to inform his views. I suspect that he had a business related falling out with Jagdeo, so he left the PPP. He used to be a very staunch PPP supporter not that long ago.
Georgie is Jalil.
You mean like ASJ?