This nepotism is harming the PPP and confidence in the nation.  These PPP boys are overly arrogant.

"nepotism"??. . . har de har har har harr

a continuing criminal enterprise more likely

RICO and related (hammer) statutes cover this sort of thing over here

This nepotism is harming the PPP and confidence in the nation.  These PPP boys are overly arrogant.

"nepotism"??. . . har de har har har harr

a continuing criminal enterprise more likely

RICO and related (hammer) statutes cover this sort of thing over here

Nah, the PPP is a ligit regime but corrupt.  The PNC was an illigit regime that was corrupt.  The PNC was more like a criminal enterprise.

Not bad..........well put....I see my influence on your thought......

both alyuh engaging in shyte, attempting to put lipstick on the PPP pig

the PPP is an elected ongoing criminal enterprise . . . the PNC was an unelected socialist dictatorship

there is a difference, but not the one y'all think . . . ask the DEA, FBI, RCMP, etc

Kari, Yuh full of shit.  Kari yuh really think high of yourself or as we Guyanese would say " Yuh Baxside Prapa like show off"

Nepotism will always continue with the pee pee pee/crooks.

This happens all the time all over the world. I read this morning that a wall street firm(I think JP Morgan) is guilty of this. I am sure if you have a friend(and you are in power) whose son/daughter needs a job and is remotely qalified, you will hire the individual. PNC did it during their regime. Ask the "A in GCE" Chief.

Well, if it makes you feel better.  Baseman is a man onto himself.

Nepotism will always continue with the pee pee pee/crooks.

This happens all the time all over the world. I read this morning that a wall street firm(I think JP Morgan) is guilty of this. I am sure if you have a friend(and you are in power) whose son/daughter needs a job and is remotely qalified, you will hire the individual. PNC did it during their regime. Ask the "A in GCE" Chief.

I guess you like your mangy dog over another mangy dog and never think of the cure. That corruption exits elsewhere is no excuse for this blatant nepotism from one calling himself sanctified. The fact is he is far worse than burnham in this department and more prolific a thief if that is the comparison you care to appeal to. The PPP runs the place like in the manner and mode of Markos or Suharto and their clan.