not scrolling up when reading a thread. It is blocking part of my screen. Yuji made a long ass topic header earlier and it almost took over my entire iPhone screen preventing me from reading the comments.
Looks like a change by admin. Its a nuisance, I wonder if lillm and the slopster were involved?
Its blocking most of the screen on the phone. Bad enhancement..remove
Baseman posted:Its blocking most of the screen on the phone. Bad enhancement..remove
If that is an enhancement, it is of the PNC caliber.
I think Hoopla did an upgrade. Nothing to do with me guys. Must be a bug that will be fixed I am sure
ksazma posted:Baseman posted:Its blocking most of the screen on the phone. Bad enhancement..remove
If that is an enhancement, it is of the PNC caliber.
Bhai Hoopla made a less than desirable update. Like them becoming hapless like APNU ?
Amral posted:I think Hoopla did an upgrade. Nothing to do with me guys. Must be a bug that will be fixed I am sure
Noticed the change, sort of sucks.
DJ someone mentioned that you recommend these changes to Hoopla and now you rass complaining ?
I asked for a fix.
Amral posted:I asked for a fix.
You're the man Amral.
So we still have this issue. Hopefully they donât take as long to fix it as the hapless Coalition to hold elections. ð
Freeze Frame
Wha de rass Ray talking about? ð
On the positive side, Ronan cannot create the laang-topic headers. No one will see the body of the post!
ksazma posted:Wha de rass Ray talking about? ð
It's like something you can do in Excel, where you can freeze the heading while you scroll down on the chart (in the case of GNI, you can scroll down the topic while still seeing the title)
Ray posted:ksazma posted:Wha de rass Ray talking about? ð
It's like something you can do in Excel, where you can freeze the heading while you scroll down on the chart (in the case of GNI, you can scroll down the topic while still seeing the title)
I see. I donât like this though. ð Especially since I still use a small 1st generation iPhone. ð
Ray posted:ksazma posted:Wha de rass Ray talking about? ð
Yea, I figured it out and used Excel tricks.
Leonora posted:Ray posted:ksazma posted:Wha de rass Ray talking about? ð
Now wah de rass you talking about. Wah kinda tricks you doing? Even we IT guru DJ nah figguh this wan out. ð
I got the fix. Will install it when I get home later today
the fix did not work, so I am asking them again.
Amral posted:the fix did not work, so I am asking them again.
Was likely made in China!!
ksazma posted:Leonora posted:Ray posted:ksazma posted:Wha de rass Ray talking about? ð
Now wah de rass you talking about. Wah kinda tricks you doing? Even we IT guru DJ nah figguh this wan out. ð
Thought that was the Drugster!
its fixed now
Thank you Bossman.
There is God. Hallelujah. ð
ksazma posted:There is God. Hallelujah. ð
and there is Bossman. ð
Baseman posted:ksazma posted:Leonora posted:Ray posted:ksazma posted:Wha de rass Ray talking about? ð
Thought that was the Drugster!
That banna dead, someone uses his handle to keep it alive.