Actually is lie Iman lie, you is the idiot here. Everybody here knows it already so shut yo rass nuh man.

Like yuh want meh give yuh the Sachin treatment and call you kakahole Putty

Bhai, I know you are not looking for gains or fame so I ask you, what do you think of GR rediculous statements???

What Ridiculous statements?

Why would GR make ridiculous statements, has he joined the PPP?

Actually is lie Iman lie, you is the idiot here. Everybody here knows it already so shut yo rass nuh man.

Like yuh want meh give yuh the Sachin treatment and call you kakahole Putty

Bhai, I know you are not looking for gains or fame so I ask you, what do you think of GR rediculous statements???

What Ridiculous statements?

Why would GR make ridiculous statements, has he joined the PPP?

Like yuh wkin fuh Jay Leno now. But dont worry 829 Children has no School to go to because of GR, Benshit, Moses and Ramjhaaaaatan and you seem quite comfortable with that. Fine.

Originally Posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:

GPL's customer base is some 150,000, and a G$6B subsidy was paid this year to help cover for the 32% losses it experiences.  Most of these losses are because of theft by the big ones associated with the PPP.  But persons here are blinded to that, and are obsessed with the black people in Linden.

Here is a breakdown of the losses (http://gplinc.com/files/GPL_Fi...orts_May-18-2012.pdf):

Components (of the 31.6% losses):

(a)Technical: Line, transformer etc – 14.8% as at 31.12.11
(b) Commercial: - Old & Defective meters
- Theft: Direct connections;
- Meter tampering and by-passes
- Billing Errors
- 16.8% as at 31st Dec 2011
Total Losses: 31.6% as at 31.12.2011

Listen to this SHAMELESS LARWA!!!

"Most of these losses are because of theft by the big ones associated with the PPP."  But persons . Can you believe this IDIOT!!!!

This is exactly the type of commentary which make their positions laughable.  The "big ones", who they accuse of abusing power and privilege now reverting to meter tampering.  While some of the assertions against the PPP and their excesses do have merit, it's such juvenile nonsensical positions which destroy any credibility in a genuine message.  The AFC really did itself in with these lose-cannons firing off at the least sound of the wind.  No wonder one of the founding members chose to distance himself.  AFC has degenerated into a missile without a gyrometer and a clear objective.

GPL's customer base is some 150,000, and a G$6B subsidy was paid this year to help cover for the 32% losses it experiences.  Most of these losses are because of theft by the big ones associated with the PPP.  But persons here are blinded to that, and are obsessed with the black people in Linden.

Here is a breakdown of the losses (http://gplinc.com/files/GPL_Fi...orts_May-18-2012.pdf):

- Billing Errors

"Most of these losses are because of theft by the big ones associated with the PPP."  But persons . Can you believe this IDIOT!!!!

This is exactly the type of commentary which make their positions laughable.  The "big ones", who they accuse of abusing power and privilege now reverting to meter tampering.  While some of the assertions against the PPP and their excesses do have merit, it's such juvenile nonsensical positions which destroy any credibility in a genuine message.  The AFC really did itself in with these lose-cannons firing off at the least sound of the wind.  No wonder one of the founding members chose to distance himself.  AFC has degenerated into a missile without a gyrometer and a clear objective.

Which founding member has chosen to distance himself?  Your trivialising meter tampering only illustrates how you have little clue on what actually obtains in Guyana.  More than half of GPL's losses is because of theft, and as a consequence taxpayers are asked to plug a hole of G$6B.  And meter tampering sounds like a joke to you??  I have nothing against overseas Guyanese commenting on our local affairs, but I only suggest you inform yourself.  Something you continue to avoid as you flounder in your "arguments"; though revealing of you as they are.

Meter tampering is the norm in Guyana across all political persuasions. It would not surprise me if Gmoney had an illegal hookup that he switch on and off whenever the inspectors come. Running an electricity business is prohibitive in Guyana due to the crookishness of the Guyanese public. As fast as GPL find an illegal connection two others pop up. How can a company do business in Guyana with theifing like this? And when the company inspectors attempt to disconnect the illegal connections they are threatened and even get shot dead like the worker in Sophia a few years back. Gmoney singling out of "big ones" is facetious as he himself is likely to participate in fraud due to his nature of being Guyanese. 

- Billing Errors

Your trivialising meter tampering only illustrates how you have little clue on what actually obtains in Guyana.  More than half of GPL's losses is because of theft, and as a consequence taxpayers are asked to plug a hole of G$6B.

This is where YOU are the BIG JOKE.  Where did I ever trivialize meter tampering?  You are keeping up with your cheap manipulation of what people say.  Re-read what my commented was about, it was about YOUR assertion that big PPP insiders are the guilty perpetuators.

The stealing of electricity is a serious matter and needs to be dealt with, but don't convert it into cheap politics as you did the Linden issue.  I remember this being an issue when I lived in Guyana.  This is an issue in almost every developing country.