He was Minister with the PPP, why he did not thief and build a big house just like them?
Who says he did or did not.
Ow me boy, all you have a free for all.
But seriously Chief, He has a RIGHT to complain. Jagdeo got too greedy, power drunk and Unprofessional. He has done tremendous damage to the Party and it is only a matter of time for the damages to take effect. Unless drastic changes are made. They may be safe for 2016 but I will not bet beyond that.
yOU WAKE UP A BIT TOO LATE BUT AT LEAST YOU ARE UP.
Why is the joint opposition can only talk about the PPP wealth and cannot do anything about it. They say publicly that the PPP are thieves and still failed to bring up embezzlement charges against them. Is it because they have something to hide too?
Have you not been paying attention to the body count of those who could have brought the PPP thieves to account? Sawh, Greene, etc.
Just ask Manniram where he got 1.8 million US to buy Palm Court?
Too late for what?? The PPP for Guyana IS still the best thing since slice bread and that is a FACT.
That sound like hot Guyana slice bread with nuff butter
Deh Baker shop at Rose Hall Public Road then north to Sugar Daddy.
Just ask Manniram where he got 1.8 million US to buy Palm Court?
Dem demanded fees for doing business in our country. The fella before him was also an extortionists and he placed his daughter in the place where much bribery and corruption takes place-NICIL.
Chief, I must say that this is the most stupid post you've made in a long time. The only failing that you can attack Moses on is that he deferred too much to Cheddi Jagan and his loyalty in the years following Cheddi's passing went too far.
He has NEVER been involved in any crookery and thievery of the PPP. I drove one day on the road leading to his modest home and asked why de rass he doesn't use his Ministerial influence to fix the damn road. He sees every day in his office as an attorney the squalor of Guyanese life to the point where his legal services are under-compensated.
You are beginning to sound hyperbolic like Nehru. Stay on firm footing, Chief.