Buxtonians have to go to Stratsphey, Anandale, and Lusignan to buy Chinese foods.
Chinese are afraid to open restaurants in Buxton. I think?
Why can't Granger and the Buxton Community encourage the Chinese to open a restaurant the ancient village?
Chinese have to put up steel grills and bullet proof windows in order to operate in Black neighborhoods throughout the world. I suspect they are afraid of being burnt out when slow fiah mo fiah flare up.
Buxtonians have to go to Stratsphey, Anandale, and Lusignan to buy Chinese foods.
you know there is a village between stratsphey and buxton
Fear of becoming victims of crime and one where certain lawyers will be willing to defend the thieves for free.
Bhai
I like your avatar. Very artistic and expressive.
You are right on target about the protection of criminal elements.
Why visit Buxton as a Black man, when you can come to annadale and pick up a Indian Gyal who looking for the Black balata?
Chinese got sense.
Black man got balata, Indian Gyal need it.
Supply and demand.
Is that why you join the PNC? To get black balata? hahaha
Supply and demand?
Key-Shun's obscene language about Indians is typical of PNC supporters. Is it any wonder that Indians continue to vote for the PPP. Here he is implying that blackmen are superior to Indian men. Is this a racist thing?
Nah! It's a personal thing.