The PPP wouldn't thief food from your mouth and beat you pon tap. The PPP broke the cycle of bullyism. By right, we should have a day put aside to praise them for what they have done for Guyana for the past 20 years. One last thing, the PPP is not there for 20 years because of dictatorship, the people voted for them to rule Guyana consecutively for 20 blasted years. If they should be voted again then so be it. So, allyou can cuss till allyou teeth fall off allyou mouth. If the PPP is a disease live with it or do something it.
Bhai, The few IDIOTS who have AGENDAS to promote their interest of gaining Wealth and POWER will NOT stop. Get accustomed to it.
Most of them sound like losers by just poncing on the same thing that doesn't make waves. They have nothing new and excited to offer.
The PPP I supported during Uncle Cheddi time is not the same today. It has been taken over by Jagdeo and his band of dacoits.
The PPP is a reform party from the one you remember. It actually move beyond the Cheddi Jagan era.
corruption and nepotism
The PPP is a reform party from the one you remember. It actually move beyond the Cheddi Jagan era.
Yep, they have become a bunch of greasy slimy sleazeballs that one should never trust.
corruption and nepotism
They certainly need to work on at least reducing that
hehehhee yuh want to know why dem cussin the stinkin PPP?
You got to ask why so many people who used to support the PPP and many who slaved for the PPP now cussin dem.
The PPP is a rotten stink thief man operation that is why.
RiffRaff:
Guyana don't have time machine to go back in time and make corrections, you only go forward. When you go forward, you don't see the future either. You make reform with good intentions, but not everything will be successful as planned. Therefore, we learn as we go along. Our past presidents has ruled Guyana based on their own philosophy and vision. Time don't stand still with one man's philosophy and vision. What we're debating today, is not the same we would have discuss three or four decades ago. Most of us are from the old school, but some of you failed to realize our past.
Our past has nothing to do with the current crop of thieves.
Tell me something that I don't know and only then we can discuss something fruitfully. All politicians are thieves. The PPP are thieves. The newest crop of thieves are waiting in the AFC and APNU. If you denied this then you don't know anything about politics.
Dem is thiefman the same people you love and pujaray whole day all a dem are thieves.
Look at how people trying to escape the PPP..tek a look below.
corruption and nepotism
You think so?
corruption and nepotism
They have systems in place to combat corruption. Yes, corruption is there, but it will take a slow process to reduce it and then to eliminate it.
RiffRaff:
Guyana don't have time machine to go back in time and make corrections, you only go forward. When you go forward, you don't see the future either. You make reform with good intentions, but not everything will be successful as planned. Therefore, we learn as we go along. Our past presidents has ruled Guyana based on their own philosophy and vision. Time don't stand still with one man's philosophy and vision. What we're debating today, is not the same we would have discuss three or four decades ago. Most of us are from the old school, but some of you failed to realize our past.
WHo says we need to go back and correct corruption and nepotism? That could be rectified starting tomorrow
corruption and nepotism
They have systems in place to combat corruption. Yes, corruption is there, but it will take a slow process to reduce it and then to eliminate it.
Who says it has to be slow? The PPP is not even making an attempt they are encouraging more wholesale thiefin and its getting worse year over year.
DEMERARA WAVES, OCTOBER 16 --- After almost 20 years, there is no longer a Kentucky Fried Chicken (KFC) presence in Guyana.
Pizza Hut has also closed its doors locally.
Repeated efforts to contact franchise holder, Deonarine Singh, on his mobile phone were futile.
While the doors where KFC and Pizza Hut were located have now been reopened, the names and symbols of those international chains have been removed. Employees are no longer wearing outfits wit KFC logos. The word âHutâ was removed, only leaving âPizzaâ at the Vlissengen Road location.
Receipts for purchases made at former KFC branches now carry the name Chicka D.
Prior to the recent closure of all KFC outlets, representatives of the international chain had visited Guyana and inspected the conditions at the branches.
After that visit, the branches were closed and cleaned before they were reopened and subsequently shut.
Bhai, The few IDIOTS who have AGENDAS to promote their interest of gaining Wealth and POWER will NOT stop. Get accustomed to it.
This chappie ain't got some larkee on Liberty Ave to go watch.............