When they hear the great Dr.BJ is coming back in limelight of politics?
Is it fear, hate, or just being insecure of his fame?
Who is this great ass you speak of
Can you post "Dr" Jagdeo's doctoral dissertation for us please?
The man who earned the status as the champion of the earth. Can you beat that?
Dat is TRUE. The Champion of The Earth is still spreading the Gospel of Saving The Planet.
Obama has a Nobel Prize. He's an Ivy League grad (twice). A former law professor. Can any average American "beat that"?
Yet in a democratic republic, we are still duty bound to criticize and evaluate, support or reject, officeholders and their policies in whole or in part.
That's how our system works. The system cannot work with mindless automatons.
The personal achievements, real or in this case imaginary, have zero impact on the debate.
Jagdeo don't make comparison with any foreign leaders or with his achievements. He is certainly a Russian graduate in economics, and he was a Finance Minister of Guyana before becoming one of the youngest president in the world. Can you beat that?
Ah cyaan believe dem chap dis juss set themselves like dis. Comparing "Dr" Jagdeo to Obama
The man who earned the status as thechampion of the earth. Can you beat that?
For preserving Guyana forest,now is a different story
the Chinese cleaning up the forest.
One more thing. Jagdeo is a back end dancer. As an ex-commander-in-chief, he has a code name, the whining stinger missile.
I thought it was FagButt
One more thing. Jagdeo is a back end dancer. As an ex-commander-in-chief, he has a code name, the whining stinger missile.
Well of that we're sure. I doubt Obama or Cameron can backball like him
I thought it was FagButt
Cain, is that you with that guitar?
You Sir are obviously just jealous of the man because he has a fancy honorary degree from an unaccredited "university" in de muddahland India and you had to slave for your useless science degree in an accredited American university like a poor person
What da? Singa really want make a point
I thought it was FagButt
Cain, is that you with that guitar?
Yep, last Fri I played for a group we work with.
I myself have passed out at several NY Bars
Namely, the Inns of Liberty Express
yuh start early
LOL
I only drink on special occasions...like weekends. And weekdays
He was there when I was there last year but we didn't get a chance to meet up because I was only there briefly.
One should only consume alcohol while in the company of others or alone.
I change the word alcohol for erb.
One should only consume alcohol while in the company of others or alone.
I change the word alcohol for erb.
I haven't had a single drop since Christmas. I actually just forgot
Is who bein Devil here now. Or is it the Eve part you playin?
Yeh give em two each for me too. Give Nehru one extra before you leave.
Thank you for the offer. We'll do it sometime in the future. I'm already in the night
Yeh give em two each for me too. Give Nehru one extra before you leave.
LMAO LMAO
I can't be beatin up old men bai