The AFC attracts small crowds at their meetings. The digital camera has become so common and useful in picturing special moments in this campaign. The AFC fearing the power of the digital camera decided to keep most of their meetings at nights making it difficult for the camera to do the kind damage it can do in the day.
Get a more sophisticated camera. The AFC I am sure keep their meeting at nights because most of the people are working people and not free loaders as those constituting the government.
People does have to wuk you know,. Wah happen is only lazy people deh pon the PPP votin list. Or they does all wuk nite shift?
I thought the people in Guyana don't get wuk because of the ineptness of gov't and the poor performance of the economy according the messiahs in the APNU and AFC.
Catherine (Guest)
The AFC is taaking EKANAMY at nights because that's when the snakes crawl.
quote:Originally posted by cain:
People does have to wuk you know,. Wah happen is only lazy people deh pon the PPP votin list. Or they does all wuk nite shift?
Correct.
they scare of kwame,joe and bynoe in the dayquote:Originally posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:
I thought the people in Guyana don't get wuk because of the ineptness of gov't and the poor performance of the economy according the messiahs in the APNU and AFC.
quote:Originally posted by Catherine:
The AFC is taaking EKANAMY at nights because that's when the snakes crawl.
Ms Cyaturine...you should be the last one talkin bout snakes
quote:Originally posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:
Hahahahaha! Nice one!
The meetings are kept at night in the dark to focus on the Indo presence. The black followers are hidden in the darkness.
you mean kwame was therequote:Originally posted by TI:
The meetings are kept at night in the dark to focus on the Indo presence. The black followers are hidden in the darkness.
waa eva happen in de dark doze come to the light...we see only 5 and 6 people show up at their meetings..what a shame and they talking about dem gun win some election..what a bunch of rejects
quote:Originally posted by SuperMike:
waa eva happen in de dark doze come to the light...we see only 5 and 6 people show up at their meetings..what a shame and they talking about dem gun win some election..what a bunch of rejects
A picture worth a thousand words; An AFC picture worth a thousand negatives.
Why the AFC keep their meetings at nights? Because they have jumbie voters.
quote:Originally posted by Dave Matrix:
Why the AFC keep their meetings at nights? Because they have jumbie voters.
Eeven jumbie signatories on their nomination list
I thought the people in Guyana don't get wuk because of the ineptness of gov't and the poor performance of the economy
oN THIS ONE YOU ARE CORRECT!!
Some of the lucky ones do have work but what they doan get is proper pay, enough to sustain them until next payday. Most scape at the bottom of the barrel in order to survive.
62 online (0 members
62 guests)