The May 11th election couldn't have come sooner for a bunch of ignoramus who wanted exchange and unfilled promise from the coalition incompetents who disappointed them eighteen months later. Some of us are not fortune tellers, or super-intelligent in politics, but we go with our gut feeling not to go swimming in alligator's infested waters. Once bitten, twice shy, is a warning you must put into practice for survival. Unfortunately, our highly intelligent brothers took a different path and fell preys to the reptilian predators. As the story goes, Guyana is once again in the belly of the beast.

During this short bitter-sweet moment, I was amazed how many Indians turned a blind eye and bear false witness to protect a monster who will later use and abused them to his advantage. We all see how Guyana began to deteriorate from that bewitching day of May 11th. The spiral decay never stops, and it may never ceased from collapsing day after day, until an entire race of people is exterminated.

It goes further when traitorous Indians started to renounce their heritage and cultural identity to show loyalty to their super-hero, Granger. Khemraj Ramjattan put a scorch on Guyana by showing the PNC; he can be blacker than black to set the country on fire and stop the government from functioning. Moses Nagamootoo renounced his racial identity in public, and confessed on Granger's behalf, that he (Granger), will never rig election again. Here on GNI, the Indians who switch sides, argued furiously to defend and protect the monster they hoped to run away from today. To top it off, our hero's legacy is hopeless and homeless as we speak.                            

Thanks to our intelligent brothers who sold us back into slavery. They say, your enemies come from within, and if you don't earn something, it would never last. So, where do we go from here?

We need to put the traitors up front and center as we moved forward. People who jump from point A to point B, and hope to come back to point C, are people who have lived out the useful purpose of their lived. They consider retired chutneys. I wouldn't even use them to educate the youngsters of today with political ambition. 

They say when you don't understand something, you go back and inspect the problem a second and third time.

It was said that the Guyanese people were yearning for a change of government. Fair enough! However, putting a broad-based coalition party that presumably called themselves the new majority, has won the election by one seat. The Lone Wolf (PPP), that people hated so much, has lost by one seat. Something doesn't seem right here. When the election results came out, it was disappointed, frustrating to the disenfranchised voters, and no justice for a recount was even considered. Something is also wrong here. The foreign powers declare the result before the final count was registered. I find this very troubling to understand.

How can someone live with this dishonesty? 

Dunno where you people see anyone crawling except in your own minds, that's where crawling on bellies come from, you own weak minds.Who derass going bac to PPP? Yall make up more story nuh I wanna laff

Again let me educate some here the difference between the PPP and the Coalition.

PPP backers stand together regardless even after seeing injustices carried out and the brave ones from the party who oppose are called nasty names.

When coalition backers see an injustice being done they speak out.

What do the opposition (PPP) do instead of standing in solidarity making it a worthwhile cause? They prefer to attack those trying to stop the lawlessness.

Seems no one wants change.

Sheer poppy cock from Prince here.

Did he not realise that Ramotar was the biggest joke in the land?  So Ramotar is now dead politically and he pulled the PPP down.

Corruption was too much under the PPP, but yest under the Granger PNC, corruption is doubly worst.  These are facts.

The PPP was however doubly competent than this Granger/Ramjatan PNC.

So we can only act based on what we know.

In 2015, we felt that Granger was a better boy, but in 2017, we now know he is a worst DEVIL.  So we will act on new information.

Story simple.

The country is becoming a PNC fiefdom all over again.  APNU dominates the government.  Granger is increasing the role of the military in civilian life.  The AFC is in a state of shock and unable to comment on the attacks on the Cheddie Jagan Research Center by goons led by a government minister. Many AFC leaders and supporters have spoken out against the abuses of the coalition government and the downward spiral that the economy has been on recently.  It's not about keeping the PPP out of power.  It's saving this country from going bankrupt and undemocratic. 

KishanB: Stop teaching me duck-tales.

The PPP ruled Guyana legitimately for 23 years under four presidents, including Sam Hinds. Yet, all of you were screaming they were dictators.

Burnham solely ruled Guyana (illegitimately) for 28 years, and he was praised for education and local food consumption, while he raped the country dry.

Assuming that you lived through the PPP 23 years plus Burnham 28 years plus Desmond Hoyte time in office. The man who you see as your hero was the architect of Burnham rigging machine. With all the years put together, you would think it makes you wiser not to get caught in a wedge you're in right now. We spend two years debating Granger prior to 2015 election, and it takes you less than 18 months to realize you put your lifeline on a monster. Instead of being wrong and strong for your blunder, you should repent because you have nothing more to brag about.

HAHAHA  Even KishanB called for change now he convincing us that the change he called for IS 1 step forward and 10 steps backward.  Way to go!!!

KishanB is one of the many aliases he uses here. I suspect JB, Brian Teekah and Georgie are all one and the same person.

The rule is to make your own rules as you go along and treat them as they appears to be. Samje, bhaya?

So, who are these coalition backers creeping back to the PPP?

If I were you, I would use my precious time bragging about my short, baboon investment in Guyana. PPP is not preferred stock to gamble with.

Take your time and read the question again very slowly. I know comprehension is not your forte.

Last edited by Mitwah

If I were you, I would use my precious time bragging about my short, baboon investment in Guyana. PPP is not preferred stock to gamble with.

Take your time and read the question again very slowly. I know comprehension is not your forte.

I am not sentimental to comfort you on the loss on your monkey herding business. And, please don't get edgy with me, I can only be tamed for an hour per day. 

You are an idiot. I won't argue with you any further.

You need Midol for your affliction.

KishanB posted:

Sheer poppy cock from Prince here.

Did he not realise that Ramotar was the biggest joke in the land?  So Ramotar is now dead politically and he pulled the PPP down.

Corruption was too much under the PPP, but yest under the Granger PNC, corruption is doubly worst.  These are facts.

The PPP was however doubly competent than this Granger/Ramjatan PNC.

So we can only act based on what we know.

In 2015, we felt that Granger was a better boy, but in 2017, we now know he is a worst DEVIL.  So we will act on new information.

Story simple.

Sooo...what is so poppycock about what Prince wrote.  PPP corrupt but PNC more corrupt...so what you saying here?

The PPP was doubly competent than PNC...so what you saying?

Ramotar pulled the PPP down, you are and the rest of the clowns wanted to see the back of BJ.  Alyuh still cuss BJ daily, not Ramoter!  So what you saying?

So we can act only on what you know...well many, including baseman, knew the PNC was up to no good.  Only dunces have to wait to be hit by the train!  So what you saying?

So tell we nah, who is the puppy and who is the cock, and who writing poppycock.

Hint, look in the mirror!!