A petition to Amral - during this election season we've sen a lot of redundant posts and pictures littered all over this Board. the former is tiring but the latter is informative.

Jalil has been banned because of a complaint about being an AFC goon and posting AFC pictures. What's up with that?

Let him sit it out.  You see, baseman took voluntary leave and returned much relaxed and energized.

Desperation is now kicking in for the opposition as the PPP crushes the PNC.

PPP banning posters and still trying t pretend as if they aren't panicked.  Its all those pics of empty meetings in black areas which has the PPP angry.

Admin Ray is not a PPP supporter.

Jalil and Horsehead routinely act like wannabe Internet goons on this site.

I have zero issues with them cursing me and other posters here routinely like fish market women. Perfectly fine.

I have to draw the line at them responding to every single analytical post of other posters who are genuinely engaged in dialogue with each other with Coalition videos and Coalition FB photos by the half dozen in response to single posts just to attempt to drown out any non-Coalition cult post. Many of us are actually here for the dialogue not to just throw pictures and vids at each other. That ruins the whole point of this forum.

I want to read the responses written by you, Chief, Caribj, D2, et al. I don't want to see deliberate attempts made for the sole purpose of drowning out posters. We should stamp any and all attempts by any poster to assert a heckler's veto by spamming. Today Horsehead and Jalil spammed almost all the threads posters were having discussions about turnout and numbers etc. That was beyond inappropriate. It was worse than cursing fellow posters. It was spamming as a form of heckler's veto.

I did not ask for anyone to get suspended. I didn't even name Jalil. I just wanted Admin to put a stop to it somehow.

Raymond, sua sponte, suspended Jalil because he keeps doing this shyte all the time no matter how many times people beg him to stop.

I even started a thread weeks ago just asking him to be warned. These two clowns thought it was just incitement to be more antimanish.

I am one of the most attacked people on GNI. I simply block those who get boring.  Both Jalil and HM-Redux, together with others are blocked.  That Kwame things gets boring.

If some people aren't constructive, just ignore them, best done by blocking so you don't even see their inanities.

I am one of the most attacked people on GNI. I simply block those who get boring.  Both Jalil and HM-Redux, together with others are blocked.  That Kwame things gets boring.

If some people aren't constructive, just ignore them, best done by blocking so you don't even see their inanities.

I understand your recommendation. The problem is that the massive amounts of spam still derail the dialogue as most likely the response you wrote for another poster who hasn't blocked these wannabe internet thugs will still be buried under a ton of shyte. And what about the readers-only of GNI who may really want to follow the conversation?

I genuinely respond to people like you and I'm genuinely interested in your opinions and analyses as they tend to inform and shape my opinions and analyses. I am likely to miss your responses when it's buried under a mountain of shyte.

Jalil is relevant if he stick to posting one thing like only two times. However just like you I got tired of that Kwame nonsense and I told him.

His language is always in the gutter.

Loves to call everyone some worth of idiotic name.

Very childish and immature

"The Banning" will do him and all of us some good

A petition to Amral - during this election season we've sen a lot of redundant posts and pictures littered all over this Board. the former is tiring but the latter is informative.

Jalil has been banned because of a complaint about being an AFC goon and posting AFC pictures. What's up with that?

Vish M

I support the call to release Jalil. The Pictures are informative.

No one cares about the pictures. It's not about the pictures. It's about being a terrorist and sabotaging other people's threads by deluging then with pictures and vids.

Are you all so schupid to think anyone here cares about ayuh propaganda?

Ray is an ass. HE want Amral fuh put 2 slap pon he sk0nt.

I gon post all ah Jalil pikchta likka piktcha and let he ban me rass. He's a suckup to people. Shaitaan gran he sk0nt and he whine like a lil gyal and ban Jalil.

Man up yuh p000se.

You is skinning yo theet Aftab gun slap yous silly  he he

ball

No one cares about the pictures. It's not about the pictures. It's about being a terrorist and sabotaging other people's threads by deluging then with pictures and vids.

Bhai, Dont waste time with these Brainless FOOLS. They are blinded by their ignorance or their lust for power!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pavi, you're Costello to Yuji's Abbot. (Now that rhymes with something......)

Go play Picha laka picha wid Jalil.