Riff seems to be falling into the trap that replaced past moderators.
Bai, take a few breaths before acting on the influence of others on GNI.
Others have posted much worse and Mitwah should be brought back to defend himself.
Admin Ray should ban you for questioning his professional judgement.
I see bunch of fellas attempting to bully Admin Ray.
Admin Ray must stand his ground and let everyone knows who is the boss around here.
Admin Ray is doing a fabulous job at monitoring this site. Plus I think Mitwah has exceeded the quota for cutting and pasting irrelevant articles.
wah wah wah
I'll release him to celebrate Diwali
What a Guy, I think he deserves to be free for Diwali.
Thank you Riff, for your compassionate decision.
Politics tend to raise the emotions of many here and we need to try curbing it at an acceptable level. This suggestion is not only Mitwah.
De bai change he mind, he celebrating Diwali Nov 10. He said de moon made a mistake.
Admin Ray is doing a fabulous job at monitoring this site. Plus I think Mitwah has exceeded the quota for cutting and pasting irrelevant articles.
Like alyu sucking up fa privilege and you na even white.
How can I tell if a person is banned???
Mitwah was banned because he cross over to PPP, and he was caught saying too many nice things. He was just being a Good Boy.
When you doan see their post.
Wha happen if dem dead and we na get dead announcement from Radio Demerara ?
Someone please take sweet rice and dholl puri for Mits.
Put some raisin in de sweet rice. De bai pine-ing away baaad.
Mits experiencing GNI withdrawal..
Wha happen if dem dead and we na get dead announcement from Radio Demerara ?
good one that is something to ponder on.
Will he be coming out of Banbaas like Ram on Diwali night? make sure it's the 11th and not the 10th.
I reject Riff Raff for banning Mits. Mits is a good man. Ban Nehru.
You should never ban the man on such special day, Diwali Day, Why because he is a Hindu??Now you are discriminating because of ones religion.
Thanks Guys & Gyals! Shubdh Diwali.
This is one of the most requested songs at my Diwali sessions.
You look fresh and rested. Like bannin do you good.
Don't feget, me like raisin in me sweet-rice.
Bai, Happy Diwali to you and you family.
There will always be light [and its not a train in de tunnel].
Temple was filled wall to wall tonight. Folks will light their diyas again tomorrow night since amawas will finish around minutes after mid night tomorrow. The New Moon should be visble by then. Shubdh Diwali!
Happy Diwali, Mitwahji.
Temple was filled wall to wall tonight. Folks will light their diyas again tomorrow night since amawas will finish around minutes after mid night tomorrow. The New Moon should be visble by then. Shubdh Diwali!
You have the nerve to step foot in a temple? The leaders and members of that temple need to read the stuff you write here on GNI. It is public information. I don't understand the hypocrisy. Shame on you.
Bai Bibi, like some one made you god to judge others.
You might do well to look a bit longer in the mirror, not only when putting on your lipstick.
Don't judge others, otherwise ......
Happy Diwali and Shine Some Light.