https://m.facebook.com/story.p...w_image_id&mdf=1

GUYANA POLICE FORCE EJECTS SECURITY RANKS INTO RAINS WITHOUT EXPLANATION AND COMMANDEER THE LOCATION

FROM: ROSHAN KHAN, RKs Guyana Security ServicesTHIS IS A MOMENT OF GREAT DISTRESS AND ANNOYANCE.
The Guyana Police Force evicted our Security Officers out of Arthur Chung Convention Center Compound this evening about 830pm.We had armed and unarmed Security Officers all of whom are trained to manage the sensitive location.
THE RANKS WERE EJECTED OUT ON THE ROADWAY IN THE RAIN AND GOT SOAKED INHUMANELY. The officer failed to contact the Management to request the removal or seek guidance. As a Secutity Operative. I feel extremely uncomfortable as the containers of Ballots are in the compound. And the Police worked along with Security Services at GECOM HQ AND ASHMIN'S BUILDING.
The ranks felt humiliated and in distress. RKs has been in operation for 41 years and has an excellent Police relationship since the time of Commissioner Lloyd Barker.
MY PERSONAL OPINION IS THAT SINCE THE BEGINING OF THIS YEAR AS IT HEADED TOWARDS ELECTIONS 2020. THE POLICE COMMINICATION AND BEHAVIOUR HAVE NOT BEEN THE SAME.

Protocols would have it they should call the undersigned or management and talk and provide an instruction from the Commissioner in writing. THIS IS HOW POLICE FUNCTIONS OR SHOULD?

IS IT THE COMMISSIONER'S INSTRUCTION? OR THE OFFICER PERSONAL NOT WISE DECISION OR INSTRUCTION FOR SKULDUGGERY BY POWERS OTHER THAN THE COMMISSIONER?

Roshan Khan
Chairman/Founder

Image may contain: 1 person, possible text that says 'PALIDO X LOCAL OBSERVER GECOM ACCREDITATION GENERAL AND REGIONAL ELECTIONS 2020 vas Ethnic Relations Commission Haji Dr. Roshan Khan This badge is not transferrable. GECOM reserves the right to withdraw this accreditation at any time. GECOM LOCAL COSEINIE CKaa Authorized Signature'

Image may contain: 1 person, beard and sunglasses

AT THE ARTHUR CHUNG CONVENTION CENTER FOR RECOUNT OF VOTES ELECTIONS MADNESS 2020.
IT IS SAD, BUT I DO NOT FEEL TOO EXCITED AS IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THERE IS A CONSPIRACY WITHIN GECOM AND AND SOME ELEMENTS OF POWER IN POLITICAL GOVERNANCE.

I PRAY THAT IAM WRONG OR NOT CAT BUT DOG THAT EATS OUR SUPPER.

I Shudder to imagine what sanctions would do to our country when our OH BEAUTIFUL Guyana was set to take off and Guyana was to be the Caribbean model for development Singapore style.The USA was set to place us on its shoulders as it benefits mutually. Our Guyanese investors and their partners with independent investors were in excitement mood to invest. So was I. Hearts are in doubt of terror of dictatorship by The Power Group desperate to control the assets of the nation and fatten themselves and their partners hungish and hungry in gluttonness for wealth in deceit. Others seem satiated with THE VAGARIES OF POWER......all caring less for our country. Partly for their own and to hell with other segments of our society.

RKs is not a pro PNC outfit. They are neither Pro PPP but independent. The police are working in cohorts with the PNC to solidify the Coup and install the PNC illegally.  But it won’t happen!

The PPP have themselves to blame for not balancing the Security forces during their 23 years in power. 

We all know the PNC lost this election to the PPP.  We are just wondering how  long this bare-facedness will go on.  The world is on the side of justice presently and we sincerely hope they don't let us down by allowing the PNC to get away with fraud.  Let's recount the votes and recount it as fast as possible.

We? Speak for yourself.

Anyway, hope you and family are safe. Heard that Covid is very active in your hood.

Why was Timothy Jonas ordered by the PNC to take a Covid 19 test yesterday? He is not sick or displays any sign of illness.

He, like you, is a drama queen.  He is constantly seeking publicity, just like Mad Max and Yearwood.  How do you know Jonas isn't sick?  For the safety of all the people at the Convention Centre he should get tested as requested.  Inhaling and exhaling , like he did on camera, is hardly proof that is not sick.  

@Totaram posted:

He, like you, is a drama queen.  He is constantly seeking publicity, just like Mad Max and Yearwood.  How do you know Jonas isn't sick?  For the safety of all the people at the Convention Centre he should get tested as requested.  Inhaling and exhaling , like he did on camera, is hardly proof that is not sick.  

Poor reasoning. In this case, everyone entering the convention center should be tested.

@Totaram posted:

The man said he went berbice and was tested at the bridge with negative results as well as the convention center. He further said he will go to his doctor and get the necessary document to support suh. Let's see. 

As far as the drama queen scenario goes, I don't see him in that light at all . Matter of fact,  I kinda like the way he has carried himself in the public view thus far.

Nevertheless and all the more, I strongly believe that someone is trying desperately to tarnish this guy's image. U may have noted, that he has been in the spotlight a lot and is very outspoken.

@Sheik101 posted:

The man said he went berbice and was tested at the bridge with negative results as well as the convention center. He further said he will go to his doctor and get the necessary document to support suh. Let's see. 

As far as the drama queen scenario goes, I don't see him in that light at all . Matter of fact,  I kinda like the way he has carried himself in the public view thus far.

Nevertheless and all the more, I strongly believe that someone is trying desperately to tarnish this guy's image. U may have noted, that he has been in the spotlight a lot and is very outspoken.

Do they do testing at the bridge?  Or do they simply check temperature?  If they are doing testing at the bridge they are probably doing better than most places in the world.

@Totaram posted:

Do they do testing at the bridge?  Or do they simply check temperature?  If they are doing testing at the bridge they are probably doing better than most places in the world.

Look, I'm just relating what the man said. Whereas I'm giving him the benefit of the doubt, u appear to be hell bent on the belief that he may very well be sick.

Any luck on the Hammie research? 😃

@Sheik101 posted:

Look, I'm just relating what the man said. Whereas I'm giving him the benefit of the doubt, u appear to be hell bent on the belief that he may very well be sick.

Any luck on the Hammie research? 😃

In saw the same video you saw.  A temperature test is not a COVID test.  I don't know if he is sick or not but the health authorities were following up on a report.  What happens if indeed he is sick and spreads the damn virus at the Convention Centre?  

About Hammie research:  you and Prashad can't afford my rates and when did I even tell you that I was going to do research on him?  You can't just make things up .

Last edited by Totaram
@Totaram posted:

He seems like a fop...

@Totaram posted:

In saw the same video you saw.  A temperature test is not a COVID test.  I don't know if he is sick or not but the health authorities were following up on a report.  What happens if indeed he is sick and spreads the damn virus at the Convention Centre?  

About Hammie research:  you and Prashad can't afford my rates and when did I even tell you that I was going to do research on him?  You can't just make thing up .

Trust that you would swallow that line. Your PNC frauds are in a class by themselves. So the PNC have developed an observation test for an asymptomatic person to determine the may have Covid!  Why don’t they patent and license.  I’m sure the CDC, FDA and WHO will be all ears.

But then again 33 was not the majority on 65 until the CCJ seh suh. 

@Totaram posted:

About Hammie research:  you and Prashad can't afford my rates and when did I even tell you that I was going to do research on him?  You can't just make things up .

😆 LOL