Why we're being called antimen?

I find his attitude very disgusting to address every poster on the opposite side as antiman. Mr. Admin, I am kindly asking you to let this thread open for a while until we "the antimen" can come to grip with this issue. I also want to know if this language is right in its usage against other posters. If redux is in his right to do so then he wins. If we, the antimen posters are wrong toward him, we sincerely apologised to him and he can continue on this path. You can't get a better deal than this, sir! We just need a fair shake to seek justice! 

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

Why we're being called antimen by redux?

I find his attitude very disgusting to address every poster on the opposite side as antiman. Mr. Admin, I am kindly asking you to let this thread open for a while until we "the antimen" can come to grip with this issue. I also want to know if this language is right in its usage against other posters. If redux is in his right to do so then he wins. If we, the antimen posters are wrong toward him (redux), we sincerely apologised to him and he can continue on his this path. You can't get a better deal than this, sir! We just need a fair shake to seek justice! 

har de har har har har har har har har

the estrogen permeating this thread is overwhelming

real men . . . please post carefully

I find his attitude very disgusting to address every poster on the opposite side as antiman. Mr. Admin, I am kindly asking you to let this thread open for a while until we "the antimen" can come to grip with this issue. I also want to know if this language is right in its usage against other posters. If redux is in his right to do so then he wins. If we, the antimen posters are wrong toward him, we sincerely apologised to him and he can continue on this path. You can't get a better deal than this, sir! We just need a fair shake to seek justice! 

Because me deh wid someone Aunty. Bhai I gun kick your ASS, don't try to take my girl away.

When you begin a post with rainbow colors in your fonts for different sentences for no apparent reason, what else can people conclude?

Last year I drop by the Gay Pride Parade in Seattle to see what it was all about.  I was passing threw Seattle on my way back to Saskatchewan after seeing my girl in Bakersfield. Those gays give me a large plate of food and two cans of diet pepsi and I enjoyed the free show.  There were about 12 bands that performed at the free concert.

One thing I notice about those gays and lesbians.  There are no interracial couples.  So you have white with white, black with black, Native American with Native American, chinese with chinese, Latin with Latin and East Indians with East Indians.  I am still trying to figure out what that means.  Are these people racist even though they seem to be on the left politically.  I don't know.

When you begin a post with rainbow colors in your fonts for different sentences for no apparent reason, what else can people conclude?

Exactly!