Sammy is still a $hyte. Chanderpaul needs to retire - yes I said it.
well well they won n am happy
That yellow shirt ain't looking good on Bishop. Wha happen to WI's maroon?
Sammy can't speak to save his flipping life
Why should Chanders retire? He had a rare duck, happens to all. The man can still make runs.
One too many!
Good for Narine but a batsman should have been awarded man of the match. Curtly yuh wrang!
Losedies no mo
these fools actually won a test match
3 wins in 33 Tests? Hmmm I'd still say that they're a bunch of losers. But hope is an amazing thing!
Where are the fair weather fans? The second Test is on - Day 2.
Didn't look much yesterday because of Olympics & second Test Eng vs SA ...... will try to keep up today.
Beach volleyball is also on!
Trust you!
Steady the ship boys! C'mon now! 206 should not be impossible.
How appropriate. But Chanders and his partners should bring it home.
Well done WI!
It's about time . Love my Cricket . Next it's TT20 World in September.
WE have a good team on paper , but they will have perform. Good luck to us.
Best regards, Lesley Bruce/aka Kennys.
How appropriate. But Chanders and his partners should bring it home.
Well Chanders and his partners did bring it home. When are the next Test matches involving WI?
Lets's take it one step at the time . West Indies is now number 7.
they getting clobbered right now by NZ