This is an interesting question. What is State Protocol on this?
kwame is claiming some rights too
Are you suggesting that Kwame is just a mistress who has no rights to carry out that task?
kwame is claiming some rights too
common law rights?
Are you suggesting that Kwame is just a mistress who has no rights to carry out that task?
As the common law wife, is Kwame entitled to a Presidential Spousal Pension too?
i think he already getting some benefits i hear conman keep massaging his back
come on guys the poor chap is not on his death bed, have a heart
you don't remember the celebrations over Hoyte's death? and Burnham's?
Jagdeo is not going to die from diarrhea and fever. He had that before.
The wages of buggery!
Why cant that be treated in Guyana? After all the PPP screams that healthcare in Guyana is excellent. Yet the Indocrats never seem to use it.
What a senseless, stupid question. The man was in the US when he got sick. Laad Ah Mercy!!
The man was in the US... O rass..like yuh just wake up after yuh get wasted on free rum...
so if he had this before why hire a private jet to fly him out of guyana the tax payers have to foot this bill it will be cheaper to just buried the thief
So let me get this straight: he was flown out of Guyana so that he could get sick in the US???
The man was in the US... O rass..like yuh just wake up after yuh get wasted on free rum...
free rum i telling you can destroy lots of people lifes some people turn dogs for free rum