Or is this just a case of yet another coolie Uncle Tom eagerly trying to show off how "tough" he is on Indos?

Will bribe takers and other torture cops be sent home too?

These are odious fellows who felt obligated to torture this kid because the felt he knew who killed a PPP man. Maybe he knew or maybe (  they tried to represent it so) he was involved but the fact remains that they ought to do everything right to get him.They ought to have been fired a long time ago for brutality and incompetence.

Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

Would also be nice for him to announce an instant plan to deal with pirates terrorizing Indian fishermen in Berbice, and criminals killing people who withdraw money from banks.

Of course many of those pirates are Indians.  Will you scream race when they are captured?

I do see that quite a few African criminals have been arrested.  I do suspect that some of their victims were Indian.

Your point?

Or is this just a case of yet another coolie Uncle Tom eagerly trying to show off how "tough" he is on Indos?

Ramjattan is doing what Dhar-Poke Anil Nandalall could not do.

Nandalall, Rohee and Ramotar promote them Indian Police for Burning a Coolie Boy Lolo.

PPP promote Burning a Coolie Boy Lolo..... and Nandalall & Shytan support it.

Shaitan and Rai Dev Boys believe Ramjattan should go easier on the Jihaji Cops.

Shaitan see nothing wrong.....Burning a Lil Coolie Boy Lolo.....Or Murdering a Lil Coolie Boy......Or Ramotar pardoning and Protecting these Indian Criminals who carry out the worst crimes possible against Indians.

Lets us wait and see when the Police Charge Kwame what Shytan will have to say???????

Would also be nice for him to announce an instant plan to deal with pirates terrorizing Indian fishermen in Berbice, and criminals killing people who withdraw money from banks.

Of course many of those pirates are Indians.  Will you scream race when they are captured?

I do see that quite a few African criminals have been arrested.  I do suspect that some of their victims were Indian.

Your point?

you is a f ucking ass the man say any thing about Indian or black pirates 

Jay,

Do you really believe that Ramjattan will be able to touch PNC criminals?

you guys never see ramjattan in action the man will come after you regardless who you are he prove that when he went after the ppp i will be moving back to GT in December if the brother need help i will be there for him

Jay,

Do you really believe that Ramjattan will be able to touch PNC criminals?

you guys never see ramjattan in action the man will come after you regardless who you are he prove that when he went after the ppp i will be moving back to GT in December if the brother need help i will be there for him

Quote Shitty : While we note the neutering of Uncle Tom Moses, if Granger plans to patriotically use his powers then I have no issue. Use the power, then diminish them as you leave. However, this is Guyana and we have no such tradition of powerful Presidents ever leaving. They either die in office or maintain a stranglehold on their party till death.

I'm well disposed towards Granger personally so for now I will trust his judgment in neutering Uncle Tom Moses and them rice tycoons as well as his consolidation of power in the Ministry of the Presidency.

Like.... Shytie claiming his PERSONAL friend(????) Granger is a next Jihaji and will pardon any Policeman or GDF if they ..... Burn a Coolie Boy Lolo.

Shithead RACIST, you are really screwed up.

Why you bother with him. Can't you not recognize he was hurt in the past. There is nothing that can cure him other than deliverance. The man needs religion-and badly.

Something happen between he and Burnham's PNC, maybe a PNC reject but he is too racist to consider helping get the PNC out.  Now that the PNC day deh hay again, he hoping get a 2nd chance.  Unfortunately, looks like only limited space for his race ideology in the PNC bench and they all taken.

did he not say so do not question ram he is one tough indian he do not scare easy 

I predict that Ramjattan will only prosecute Indians.  There are over 100 black police officers currently under inditement for crimes committed during the Jagdeo regime.

He is not a shithead racist. He is an ethnic cleanser.

This APNU-AFC Govt

do not see Criminals the same way

Nandalall, Rohee, Bharrat & Donald

see Criminals or Crime.

Criminals are not protected

because of their Race or

their Loyalty to PPP or any other Party.

Blackman or Coolie both

face the fire when caught.....

no one is Protected By Freedom House

or the Cumingsberg Accord.......

The Indian Police

who "Burn the Lil Coolie Boy Lolo"......

and...Black Criminals like

"Kwame , Lamumba, Phalorie Joe and Others".....

can no longer be protected

by Jagdeo in The Office of the President

or Rohee & Ramotar in Freedom House

or by Dhar Poke Nandalall

in the Attorney General Office.

All those with Quack Connections & Claims of....

I'm well disposed

towards Granger personally....

Should remember

if you do the Crime

you will be Locked up...

I know all Nandalall Expenses

Paid by the PPP Govt

is being carefully examined by APNU-AFC Govt...

and being noted by the US Govt....

I know Evidence against

a Self-claimed Top Guyanese

Political Expert Consultant

has already surfaced and is being

closely examined....

So All De Goat-Shit Talk of.....

I'm well disposed

towards Granger personally....

Will not stop Ramjattan & Basil Williams

from Jailing all Dem PPP

Crab Louse & Parasites & Friends

who During the GECOM Count

was feeding GNI

with Bogus Inside Info from the Very Top....

Showing a PPP Victory.

Yesterday the PPP Victory man

who now claiming to be Granger Friend

start call people name on GNI

about getting Minister Wuk....

The day before

he was talking about "Rice Tycoon"

Last week he was Vex because

The Top People in the New Govt

think he deserve fuh stay

in the  filthy Latrine...

Because he.... is De Dirty Fly

Doing de Buzz from...

Bt..to $hit....to Mouth...to Bt

De Crack Fly - Buzzing

I know De man, U know De Man

Raymond, Amral, Churchill, Mits, Cain,

Kari, CaribJ, Kishan, TK, Georgie, Redux,

Jango, Jay, Warrior

and Everyone on GNI

Know is who...

Even Joe Kanhai

Know the man.

Mitwah how does it feel now that you have to call Forbes Burnham "daddy" and cheer when Hammie Green gets an award.

Tough when I remember you screams about how evil Granger was.  Made a mere 5 months ago.  Maybe I need to pass on some of your screams to Granger, so that he can banish you back to the PPP, where you belong.

Something happen between he and Burnham's PNC,

Still  crying over the bashing that Itaname gave you this afternoon?

And the thing is he wasn't even around when every post of yours was about comparing Guyanese blacks to "Rwanda".  That is when you weren't ranting about how dirty, lazy, useless, violent and criminal we are.  Boasting that Indians saved Guyana from becoming Haiti.  That is even after Indians have had to flee to their cousins in Barbados to work as maids and gardeners.

And just to show what a bigot you are, you will swear that those remarks aren't racist.

Mitwah how does it feel now that you have to call Forbes Burnham "daddy" and cheer when Hammie Green gets an award.

Tough when I remember you screams about how evil Granger was.  Made a mere 5 months ago.  Maybe I need to pass on some of your screams to Granger, so that he can banish you back to the PPP, where you belong.

CaribJ holy yuh preaching for those who do not know you.

Stop looking back....if you do you will you will see all your ghost

(1) Indo-Centric (2) Appan-jaat (3) PPP#1   (4) PPP #2   (5)You Doubting that Moses can Break the PPP and with Granger help Polish PNC to make them Part of a Decent Govt....and forget their past. (6) And ever after the Results were announced and Victory was achieved you started to slide back into your Race Games which was brought to Granger's attention.

Who the hell are you to tell people go back to the PPP.

Cut out the Black Power play before yuh end up dribbling for a next 23 years.

You Behaving worst than PPP yuh cannot accept the results and move on...

you want a breakdown of how much Black & Coolie vote for AFC & APNU.

Haul yuh ass da side AFC aing got time for you and yuh stupid racism.

Stop Behaving like the Dutty Bhajan.....who want the Trini tek his meat out the rice after all the he agree to make a pot of cookup....and all the nutrient and flavor is extracted...... 

Watch how yuh stupid.....yuh want we tek the meat out the Rice.

Yuh better grow up and learn to respect others besides blacks

And the thing is he wasn't even around when every post of yours was about comparing Guyanese blacks to "Rwanda".  That is when you weren't ranting about how dirty, lazy, useless, violent and criminal we are.  Boasting that Indians saved Guyana from becoming Haiti.  That is even after Indians have had to flee to their cousins in Barbados to work as maids and gardeners.

And just to show what a bigot you are, you will swear that those remarks aren't racist.

Itaname did not bash me, like you he thrown a lot of irrelevance and think it's impressive.  He, like you, cannot face the truth and facts.

CaribJ holy yuh preaching for those who do not know you.

Stop looking back....if you do you will you will see all your ghost

(1) Indo-Centric (2) Appan-jaat (3) PPP#1   (4) PPP #2   (5)You Doubting that Moses can Break the PPP and with Granger help Polish PNC to make them Part of a Decent Govt....and forget their past. (6) And ever after the Results were announced and Victory was achieved you started to slide back into your Race Games which was brought to Granger's attention.

Who the hell are you to tell people go back to the PPP.

Cut out the Black Power play before yuh end up dribbling for a next 23 years.

You Behaving worst than PPP yuh cannot accept the results and move on...

you want a breakdown of how much Black & Coolie vote for AFC & APNU.

Haul yuh ass da side AFC aing got time for you and yuh stupid racism.

Stop Behaving like the Dutty Bhajan.....who want the Trini tek his meat out the rice after all the he agree to make a pot of cookup....and all the nutrient and flavor is extracted...... 

Watch how yuh stupid.....yuh want we tek the meat out the Rice.

Yuh better grow up and learn to respect others besides blacks

As expected, trying to re-write history.

Itaname did not bash me, like you he thrown a lot of irrelevance and think it's impressive.  He, like you, cannot face the truth and facts.

What Truth and what Facts?

Baseman and truth is like shyte and honey.

What Truth and what Facts?

Baseman and truth is like shyte and honey.

Me know bai, not like KishanB and and flour!

Ramjattan is making Shitty

eat all his Goat-shit

+ Nandalall Shit Too. 

Guyana, US ready to overhaul

Extradition Treaty

• Thursday, 04 June 2015 23:00

Guyana, US ready to overhaul Extradition Treaty

by Denis Chabrol and Zena Henry

Guyana is eager to replace an 84-year old Extradition Treaty with the United States (US) and slash the powers of the national security minister in determining whether Guyanese should be sent to that North American country to face trial for a range of crimes.

“We should have a brand new

one now with the Americans,”

Public Security Minister Khemraj Ramjattan told Demerara Waves Online News in an exclusive interview on Thursday, June 4.

“Indeed we would have to do

some amendment to both

the Fugitive Offenders Amendment Act

and also to have a treaty with America,”

he added.

The extradition treaty between the two countries

is actually a 1931 accord

that Guyana inherited from Britain

at the time of independence in 1966.

Although it is widely believed

that there are several sealed indictments

against Guyanese drug traffickers,

the US appears unwilling to ask Guyanese

to extradite them for fear that

the suspects would move to the High Court

to successfully block their extradition

as had been the case involving Barry Dataram.

Dataram was recently arrested

and remains in pre-trial incarceration

for allegedly being in possession of cocaine

for the purpose of trafficking.

US Embassy Charge D’Affaires,

Bryan Hunt noted that Guyana,

even prior to the May 11, 2015 general elections,

had pledged to work with American authorities

to crack down on drug trafficking.

He said addressing the outdated

Extradition Treaty

would be a “priority” for discussions

with Guyana’s new administration

under President David Granger.

“It is something that

we would certainly explore

with the new government and

see how we can

make the legal environment

for extradition match what I think

is a very favourable

political environment

to joint collaboration on

counter-narcotics efforts,”

Hunt told Demerara Waves Online News.

He said US and Guyana

were examining the

“simplest way forward”

on updating the Treaty and

“make the process work smoothly.”

Asked whether the US preferred

to see the role of the minister

having the final say

erased from Guyana’s Fugitive Offenders Act,

he said:

“The idea would be

to make it as straightforward,

simple a process as possible

and one that is based upon solely

the evidence

that is available and

presented in a given case

as opposed to a political decision."

For his part,

the Public Security Minister said

he would be taking the need

for a US-Guyana Extradition Treaty

and the scaling down of ministerial powers

over extradition requests

to his Cabinet colleagues

for discussion

in the hope of eventually engaging

the 65-seat National Assembly

for further consultations.

Ramjattan said he preferred

a slackening of  of the ministerial grip

enshrined in the

Fugitive Offenders Act or the Treaty.

“I would like whatever powers

the minister would have

to be in the Treaty or

in the Fugitive Offenders Act

and not discretion as to whether

we extradite at the hands of a Minister,”

said Ramjattan, a well-known lawyer.

“If the law is that they have

committed an offence of certain gravity

and the commission of it is prima facie

(sufficient evidence to prove a case)

in the other jurisdiction

then that person must be extradited,”

he said.

While in opposition,

Ramjattan’s Alliance For Change (AFC)-

the second largest player

in the A Partnership for National Unity + AFC

(APNU+AFC) coalition-

had expressed dissatisfaction

with the amendment to the Fugitive Offenders Act

by the then People’s Progressive Party Civic (PPPC)-

led administration  

which gave then Home Affairs Minister,

Clement Rohee the final say

on whether a person should be extradited

for a crime committed abroad.

Although Ramjattan had in 2009 opposed

the widening of the minister’s discretion,

he is now arguing that it should

now be narrowed down as a matter of policy.

The Fugitive Offenders Act

was amended five years ago

to settle a conflict between

a Court of Appeal ruling in 1992

that Article 7 of the

1931 United Kingdom-US Treaty

implied that a person

once extradited to the US

will not be re-extradited

to a third country and

a High Court decision in 2008.

That decision in favour Dataram

states that there is no implied condition

of prohibition of re-extradition

of a fugitive offender

to a third country emerging

from the Treaty,

effectively meaning that the

Treaty allowed for the US to extradite

the fugitive to a third country.

In recent years,

the US has opted to pick up Guyanese

in other countries such as Trinidad and Tobago,

and Panama and

have them face trial mainly in New York

for various offences including

terrorism and drug trafficking.

Summary

Shitty & His Goat-Shit

Means Nothing to The US Govt...

Means nothing to the Guyana Govt...

Both Guyana & US Govt

Will now Jail

All PPP Crooks

Drug Dealers 

& Money Laundrers

Even if they are Indians...

AFC, APNU & US Govt

on the Same Page....

PPP, Criminals,

Drug Dealers & Goat Shit

on a Different Page 

Yes and what is highlighted in red is your idea of relevance and facts.