Originally Posted by Dondadda:

with ramkarran in the AFC THE PPP WILL GO FOR SURE,I CAN SEE HIM  JOINING moses and nigel 

Ralph is free to join any party he wishes. Boysie was a liability in the PPP during Cheddi years.

How so, Don?

Dondanna....Why dont you Haul yuh ass.

Yuh begining to sound like Kwame now....

Do not talk about Liability to PPP....

Jagan himself was the Biggest Liability...

So Do not go there...

Ralph is like an empty Grabage Bin. He is a political liability and no party wants him.

I cannot see those smaller parties like Sharma party or Peter's party or The United Force Party or Good,Bad and Greene Party not wanting a man like Ralph. 

Originally Posted by Wally:

Ralph is like an empty Grabage Bin. He is a political liability and no party wants him.

I cannot see those smaller parties like Sharma party or Peter's party or The United Force Party or Good,Bad and Greene Party not wanting a man like Ralph. 

I cannot see Ralph wanting to Join any of those small parties.

Ralph will bring Freedom House to their knees when he joins the winning team.

Stay Tuned – Big Social Media News Today At 11a.m. PST

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Moses is all used up. The AFC has to find someone else to pull some votes.  Ralph, in their minds, is a potential candidate. Good Luck!  People's experiences with the AFC is not a pleasant one - vindictiveness led them to sell their souls to APNU. Ralph ain't gonna help. He already called them Hoodwinkers. 

Ralph is like a damaged and stinking Garbage Bin.

with ramkarran in the AFC THE PPP WILL GO FOR SURE,I CAN SEE HIM  JOINING moses and nigel 

Ramkarran does best where he squats. The AFC should not tie bundle with him. One needs to be on the bus for a while before being able to complete a trip. This fellow has been sitting on the sidewalk indecisively and rapping to no one in particular.