In favour of an Indo Guyanses leader ?

Looks like the AFC has an internal battle. How ?

Ok, Nigel is an Afro Guyanese and the AFC pulls most of it's support from Indo Guyanese.

Now here is the problem: Nigel is an Afro AFC leader. You ask what is the problem ?

Now: If Nigel remains as the leader, then they will loose votes to the PPP. So what you ask ?

Well, they are now at 4 percent, any further decline of votes will wipe them off the political map.

AFC's solution: Remove Nigel and replace him with and Indo leader and add a female Afro as a running mate to please Afros in the PNC.

This will split the AFC. You ask why ?

Why was Trotman chosen as speaker over Moses ? 

You see folks. The AFC is in trouble all around. Now, I did not add their decline in funding. Talk half, left quarters for another day.

This man may be dumped as leader:

Unknown

• Unknown

Ok, Nigel is an Afro Guyanese and the AFC pulls most of it's support from Indo Guyanese.

Now here is the problem: Nigel is an Afro AFC leader. You ask what is the problem ?

Now: If Nigel remains as the leader, the they loose votes to the PPP. So what you ask ?

Well, they are now at 4 percent, any further decline of votes will wipe them off the political map.

AFC's solution: Remove Nigel and replace him with and Indo leader and add a female Afro as a running mate to please Afros in the PNC. This will split the AFC. You ask why ?

You see folks. The AFC is in trouble all around. Now, I did not add their decline in funding. Talk half, left quarters for another day.

Unknown

The AFC is a receptacle for the dispossessed and disenfranchised and disenchanted with crookedness. These do not view the world with  your racist lens so asking questions that percolates up from your bigoted mind will get no resonance from these people. I do not know the funding options for the AFC but I am sure the are not without a deep reservoir to tap when they want. Such is the disgust with the PPP.

Now: If Nigel remains as the leader, then they will loose votes to the PPP. So what you ask ?

AFC's solution: Remove Nigel and replace him with and Indo leader and add a female Afro as a running mate to please Afros in the PNC.

Unknown

give it a rest nuff dudder head.  worry about your ppp and if rohee will dump raumtar and demand presidential candidate wuk.

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

If AFC pick Indo will Afros work hard. If AFC pick Afro will Indos work hard.

What stupidness in this Tarron posting here as Mis JB.

Like the crocadiles in Falrida bite him, so he chattering like a crock now.  Sheer sh!t!

Why don't you shit heads focus the energy you waste trying to deride TK here on more productive enterprises ie making sense of the problems that matters to the Guyanese people.

TK attempts at that. What the hell do you nit wits do except waste yours and our time with these truly vile, vindictive, and baseless petty fishwife's griping  about TK on a daily basis.

Like the crocadiles in Falrida bite him, so he chattering like a crock now.  Sheer sh!t!

Why don't you shit heads focus the energy you wast trying to deride TK here on more productive enterprises ie making sense of the problems about what matters to the Guyanese people. TK attempts at that. What the hell do you nit wits do except waste yours and our time with these truly vile, vindictive, and baseless petty fishwifes griping  about TK on a daily basis.

Mr Stromborn is Mr Rose, Mr Sing and the other one in the photo with Mr granger. Me cant remember he name. 

Why don't you shit heads focus the energy you wast trying to deride TK here on more productive enterprises ie making sense of the problems about what matters to the Guyanese people. TK attempts at that. What the hell do you nit wits do except waste yours and our time with these truly vile, vindictive, and baseless petty fishwifes griping  about TK on a daily basis.

Mr Stromborn is Mr Rose, Mr Sing and the other one in the photo with Mr granger. Me cant remember he name. 

If Sase is involved that is the height of hypocrisy. I remember some fat disgusting fellow on a Utube clip attempting to sully his character so he should know better. As I felt that was disgusting and inappropriate from the PPP dark arts crew I think their silly senseless and boring slander of TK here no less of the same vintage as the PPP concoction.  We have to get over this personal bull crap and address what ails our nation

Mr Stromborn which party you tink Mr Jalil and Mr Sing come from

Sound AFC but presents as Yushuf, that PPP fifth column plant.

Unknown

The AFC reserves the right to keep Nigel Hughes until the voters decided to put him out of commission. 

Unknown

The AFC reserves the right to keep Nigel Hughes until the voters decided to put him out of commission. 

you so kind

Unknown

AFC will have an Indian as head of the ticket. Indians will not vote for Nigel. 

Unknown

There you go again with your racial messages not being aware that 65% of the voters are under 35 years and nuff krulli gyals living with black boys and enjoying the black balata.

The young people do not care about black man and krulli man, the want bread and social justice.

Unknown

There you go again with your racial messages not being aware that 65% of the voters are under 35 years and nuff krulli gyals living with black boys and enjoying the black balata.

The young people do not care about black man and krulli man, the want bread and social justice.

I only give my opinion. Brian Teekah(oops KishanB), keep enjoying the black blata.