I'm not holding my breath that the Coalition is gonna be jailing anyone for anything since they have benefited immensely from this unwritten accord to jail no one when Guyana changes government.

When the PNC/TUF came to power in 1964, no PPPite was prosecuted for anything whatsoever.

The PPP returned the favor to the PNC in 1992. Now in 2015, the PPP will get the same courtesy if they lose power.

the people must demand that the ppp go to jail

Look bro,

The Coalition ain't doin shyte to no one. Dem ah only lie to ordinary people.

Dem guh tief juss as much as the PPP.

if the world use to think like this they will be no civilization 

I hope you're right. I really do.

I just don't see the PNC and AFC (both Original and Spicy recipe crowds) doing anything significant about corruption. They may be less in your face about it though.

Look bro,

Correct. They cut the Budget so that there is money to tief rather than spend on people. They are only there for themselves.

Look bro,

if the world use to think like this they will be no civilization 

I hope you're right. I really do.

I just don't see the PNC and AFC (both Original and Spicy recipe crowds) doing anything significant about corruption. They may be less in your face about it though.

AFC= ALL FUH CORRUPTION.

I'm not holding my breath that the Coalition is gonna be jailing anyone for anything since they have benefited immensely from this unwritten accord to jail no one when Guyana changes government.

When the PNC/TUF came to power in 1964, no PPPite was prosecuted for anything whatsoever.

The PPP returned the favor to the PNC in 1992. Now in 2015, the PPP will get the same courtesy if they lose power.

As you rightfully stated, this all campaign BULL, they are all fighting for the KEY to the MONEY vault , thief all you want , the Guyanese people are Stupid, they don't protest, they don't complain, they live day by day and hope for the better. They only assemble every five year, at election time.

No one will be jailed.  Jagdeo certainly will not be touched.

Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

In 1992, people had identified which trees on the Bourda Mall they would hang people like Hammie when the govt changes.

The Great Father of the Nation let things slide and people like Hammy are still around to terrorize people.

I hope the Coalition goes after the money.

What shoulkd they do?  Look forward and expand the wealth of the nation or look backwards at Jagdeo?

In 1992, people had identified which trees on the Bourda Mall they would hang people like Hammie when the govt changes.

The Great Father of the Nation let things slide and people like Hammy are still around to terrorize people.

Yes, the Coalition will go after the money and tief it. Talking about corruption, it is so sad to see that you support corruption now. Gay, I never thought that you support the raping of the treasury.

What shoulkd they do?  Look forward and expand the wealth of the nation or look backwards at Jagdeo?

so, when will the impunity end?

where is the incentive not to tief . . . not to commit murder?!

i note with alarm the warm wishes flowing in bhai Leslie's direction