Nehru, you want to kiss this buck gyal? Uncle Ramu will take the first one!
Nice Hips... nice boobs.... heheheheh! Why he dint keep his hands to his side whilst being greeted and garlanded?
Look at the first Lady looking away! She is being replaced by a younger model.
Mitwah, I tath you eye site gone bad by now. I could only see she hips? I get to understand them is people is DG family.
I get to understand them is people is DG family.
Correct.
My aboriginal name is Cheekumah.
You ever had a pretty girl like that in you life?
See how he salivating deh? Look how he move up his hands and move closer deh. Like Nehru seh: Butta bing......
Yuh Jealous. Dem Boys at Django Town say they miss parts of you.
Sheil, You like tinger/God who does trade his ASSETS at PIMK BARS???
Did you get any good sales from yuh batty on the parkway today or did your domestic partner Gay Pooran fare (no pun intended) better than you.
Baty Boy God/ Stinger , Dem Boys at django Town say you have Turtle Flesh which is scarce. They want you bad Just talkin bout it I getting haad haad.
Never heard of Django Town in my entire life. If you want to address Stinger, do so without including me, moron.
You're getting hard fantasizing about a man's backside? Crawl in bed with Gay Pooran if you feel so inclined and stop displaying your vulgarity on this forum. Nasty creep!!
Never heard of Django Town in my entire life. If you want to address Stinger, do so without including me, moron.
You're getting hard fantasizing about a man's backside? Crawl in bed with Gay Pooran if you feel so inclined and stop displaying your vulgarity on this forum. Nasty creep!!
Gay Pooran whoever that is does not have CERTIFIED TURTLE FLESH but you have. Lots of men will be after you.
Gay Pooran is your domestic partner. I'm surprised that you want more homo action after selling your behind all day on Eastern Parkway. Pooran may always be willing and ready for you but please, we do not want you to tell us about your homosexual affairs here. TMI.