According to Winston Felix, Henry Green " Greene is no stranger to hot water having been involved in a similar situation in 1974 and in 1994 being accused of assaulting a member of the force." (Dem Waves)
My question therefore why then didn't Felix take action against Green when he was Police Commissioner?
The answer is that he was too busy facilitating the PNC with their plan to bring Guyana down to ashes much of which involved the February 23rd Jailbreak.

Before you take it out on Felix, ask yourself why so many in the PPP cabinet and closely involved with the PPP have lost their Visas.

What is it about the PPP which causes its affiliates to not be able to board aircraft to North America?

Puzzling. Are they all crooks? Even Rohee only gets a visa to gov't business but he can't come on vacation.
Originally posted by Nuff:
Before you take it out on Felix, ask yourself why so many in the PPP cabinet and closely involved with the PPP have lost their Visas.

What is it about the PPP which causes its affiliates to not be able to board aircraft to North America?

Puzzling. Are they all crooks? Even Rohee only gets a visa to gov't business but he can't come on vacation.

Create such a thread and most surely your questions will be addressed. However let's stick with the PNC/R's criminal mastermind..Winston Felix
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
Felix covered up his drug dealing with Roger Khan....
Who did Greene cover up his drug dealing with? The PPP?

Isn't that why he lost his visa, due to hanging with shady characters affiliated with drug operations.

You should ask greene. The PPP does not deal with Drugs..

That was a mistake by the US.
A mistake?

He still hasn't gotten it back. He can only travel the the US on official gov't business. He can't just come to visit.

That's not the point. You cannot cover up the PNC's hooliganism by claiming that others did the same. You are not denying the wrong doings of the PNC although you try to defend them. a wrong is a wrong is a wrong. You blame blacks for the tormoil Guyana is in. Claiming that they work for some else is not righting wrong things which have been done by the PNC.

Buddy ... what I am saying is the PPP has taken over from the PNC. The PPP has cleansed the APNU by recruiting the deadwood of the PNC.

It's a new day and look who is left holding the crooks? Who gunbutted a man when approached for putting up PPP flyers over APNU flyers. Who knocked down a woman at the polling station when he didn't get his way and broke someone's cell phone? Who strongarmed people for putting up opposition flyers prior to elections and there's video of him driving a gov't vehicle to carry out his dutty work this man was Roger Khan's right hand man. They are all PNC henchmen now gainfully employed by the PPP.

Keep them.

Buddy ... what I am saying is the PPP has taken over from the PNC. The PPP has cleansed the APNU by recruiting the deadwood of the PNC.

It's a new day and look who is left holding the crooks? Who gunbutted a man when approached for putting up PPP flyers over APNU flyers. Who knocked down a woman at the polling station when he didn't get his way and broke someone's cell phone? Who strongarmed people for putting up opposition flyers prior to elections and there's video of him driving a gov't vehicle to carry out his dutty work this man was Roger Khan's right hand man. They are all PNC henchmen now gainfully employed by the PPP.

Keep them.

It looks like the PNC is taking over again with the help of a few token indians...
Originally posted by albert:
According to Winston Felix, Henry Green " Greene is no stranger to hot water having been involved in a similar situation in 1974 and in 1994 being accused of assaulting a member of the force." (Dem Waves)
My question therefore why then didn't Felix take action against Green when he was Police Commissioner?
The answer is that he was too busy facilitating the PNC with their plan to bring Guyana down to ashes much of which involved the February 23rd Jailbreak.
Just like the PPP, Passing the blame. If he did evil then the PPP with its primary obligation to the citizens were obliged under the law to arrest and prosecute him.

Keep them.
do not forget bynoe and joe those two upstanding citizen
Originally posted by warrior:
one minute you indian people is praising roger khan and the next you calling him a criminal.well rama what is he

When did Indian people praise Roger Khan. I don't know the man but Felix does. He and Roger Khan were banging a mother and daughter tandem..
Originally posted by warrior:
one minute you indian people is praising roger khan and the next you calling him a criminal.well rama what is he

When did Indian people praise Roger Khan. I don't know the man but Felix does. He and Roger Khan were banging a mother and daughter tandem..

I thought that only a few people knew of this