Originally posted by Nuff:
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
Feliz allowed the Freedom fighters to roam the country freely. He and corbin went to buxton and hang out with them.
Jagdeo claims he has video of this, but he never released it. Jagdeo claims to have lots of video, he must be a Bollywood producer.

he gave the tape to that crook, Felix, who got rid of it.
Originally posted by Nuff:
Can you relate to the mental anguish and trauma after being mounted by this dude?

That is a heart attack waiting to happen. Wasn't he at death's door a short time ago? That young meat must have been what the doctor ordered, as you can see he made a miraculous recovery.

But don't tek worries, Gmoney must have the same issues as he run racing Green fuh big belly. His wife must have to do top stickle. ahhahahaha
Originally posted by Streetsmart:
Felix Hands Stained with Blood

This man is no good for Guyana and he should be held accountable for his past indiscretions

Where are all the critics gone? Caribj, D2, GR, Sase singh, TK, Moses nagamootoo, khemraj Ramjattan. freddie kissoon, Chris Ram, Nuff and et all.

We here in Guyana know him for links to the Buxton/Agricola gangs which slaughtered Indians at will.
Originally posted by Sledgehammer:
Originally posted by Streetsmart:
Felix Hands Stained with Blood

This man is no good for Guyana and he should be held accountable for his past indiscretions

Where are all the critics gone? Caribj, D2, GR, Sase singh, TK, Moses nagamootoo, khemraj Ramjattan. freddie kissoon, Chris Ram, Nuff and et all.

We here in Guyana know him for links to the Buxton/Agricola gangs which slaughtered Indians at will.

WE cannot have a commish who is a criminal and have links to criminal organisation.