Dear Editor,
Sincerely,
I will tell you what wrong, SHIT HEADS running Gecom and the Govt, plain and simple!!!
I bet if anyone tried an NCV on Modi and a member of his own coalition triggered this that person wouldn't live to tell the tale.
So much for India in comparison to Guyana. It consistently takes GECOM THREE days to count ballots yet in Jamaica, with more than 3X the votes they know within hours of poll closings. And this was a consistent pattern when the PPP was in power.
Stupidee Bill will not tell you the PNC ALWAYS hold up the count, BURN, LOOT, ASSAULT, BEAT and MOLEST!! Then after all that they want recount!!!
kp posted:With 900M people, India prepared for an election in 3 months
Dear Editor,
How can India prepare for an election in 30 days for 900 million people to vote and Guyana cannot prepare for an election with 0.06 per cent of that amount (500,000 people) in 90 days? It defies all logic.All this voting will be handled by the Elections Commission of India, an independent institution that guards and maintains its reputation for efficiency, toughness and rectitude.Sincerely,Lisa Ally
In Guyana those in authority have no clue what to do to be prepared and be alert of their focus ... have effective election(s) as needed.
But them know 33<32 Talk about DUMb MORONS!!!
Look who is running the country? there is the answer.. them ***** can’t run their home.
India is the largest democracy in the world. Guyana is the largest dictatorship in the world.
And a brutal, violent, incompetent and dangerous one!! Inhumanity, Bully-ism and stupidity are their strengths!!
Dave posted:Look who is running the country? there is the answer.. them ***** can’t run their home.
And I knew you didn't say people which is why it was blocked.
No wonder 95% of blacks reject the PPP stuffed with anti black bigots as it is.
I had a talk today with an Indian muslim. He told me about the discrimination practices that is occurring in India since Mr Modi and his party has been in power. India Muslims will vote solidly for the Congress Party in,the next election.
Are the commissioners breaking the law by not calling the election within the 90 days?
Article 106 of the Constitution provides for the holding of elections within 90 days after the successful passage of a no-confidence motion.
Bibi Haniffa posted:India is the largest democracy in the world. Guyana is the largest dictatorship in the world.
Largest dictatorship? Bit overboard there, don’t you think?
Dave posted:Look who is running the country? there is the answer.. them ***** can’t run their home.
You need to cut this racist nonsense out. Blacks are also in the PPP, do you think that of them also?
The PNC is not all bad, but they do have issues. The PPP also have issues!
Prashad posted:I had a talk today with an Indian muslim. He told me about the discrimination practices that is occurring in India since Mr Modi and his party has been in power. India Muslims will vote solidly for the Congress Party in,the next election.
Brother, you need to put away the Hindu-Muslim discrimination charade. It has no significance in Guyana's politics.
Prashad just got pissed when he found out that you can go to Jail for eating beef.
Some Indians full of shit. Sachin Tendulkar eats Beef!!!
Dave, I don't think BJ and the PPP approve this language. Cheers.
Leonora posted:Dave posted:Look who is running the country? there is the answer.. them ***** can’t run their home.
Dave, I don't think BJ and the PPP approve this language. Cheers.
I agree, in the future I would look at your pic and calm my nerve... too sweet .
Yo Dave yuh gat good swars Bhai yuh gun mek the Binnie blush
Dave posted:I agree, in the future I would look at your pic and calm my nerve... too sweet .
Thanks.
Nehru posted:Some Indians full of shit. Sachin Tendulkar eats Beef!!!
It’s very difficult to get beef meals in India. JW Marriott flies in UK beef several times a week for their own use. But they have slaughter houses in India and much is exported!
Mitwah posted:Are the commissioners breaking the law by not calling the election within the 90 days?
Article 106 of the Constitution provides for the holding of elections within 90 days after the successful passage of a no-confidence motion.
Yes
According to Mits, Manu said that Hindus can eat beef 🥩.
Anyway, GECOM is a skont.
ksazma posted:According to Mits, Manu said that Hindus can eat beef 🥩.
True. But I never promoted the eating of beef.
Mitwah posted:ksazma posted:According to Mits, Manu said that Hindus can eat beef 🥩.
True. But I never promoted the eating of beef.
That is good because too much beef is bad for one's health.
During a famine in ancient Bharat, one mama cow ate grass and fed her calf and 20 human babies in a village. The next year, no famine, the mama cow gave birth and died after. The 20 human mamas could not save the new calf so it died.
I met a Muslim guy from Guyana in Queens. He drives a limo and said he and his brother were virtually starving in Guyana and his uncle took them to a cow farm at night and they nursed the mama cow after she fed her calf. They then got a cup of milk for their sister. He told me he cannot eat beef, it feels like eating his mother
Understand why Indians/Hindus don't eat beef and honor the cow!
Baseman posted:During a famine in ancient Bharat, one mama cow ate grass and fed her calf and 20 human babies in a village. The next year, no famine, the mama cow gave birth and died after. The 20 human mamas could not save the new calf so it died.
I met a Muslim guy from Guyana in Queens. He drives a limo and said he and his brother were virtually starving in Guyana and his uncle took them to a cow farm at night and they nursed the mama cow after she fed her calf. They then got a cup of milk for their sister. He told me he cannot eat beef, it feels like eating his mother
It is always necessary for all of us to respect others' beliefs for as you stated, Indians/Hindus have a good reason why they don't eat beef and why they honor the cow. That said, since I have eaten beef, I must say that no other meat is as tasty as beef regardless of how it is prepared (curry, steak, etc.) But too much beef is bad for our health especially as we age so indulge with moderation if you care to.
ksazma posted:Baseman posted:During a famine in ancient Bharat, one mama cow ate grass and fed her calf and 20 human babies in a village. The next year, no famine, the mama cow gave birth and died after. The 20 human mamas could not save the new calf so it died.
It is always necessary for all of us to respect others' beliefs for as you stated, Indians/Hindus have a good reason why they don't eat beef and why they honor the cow. That said, since I have eaten beef, I must say that no other meat is as tasty as beef regardless of how it is prepared (curry, steak, etc.) But too much beef is bad for our health especially as we age so indulge with moderation if you care to.
You wutliss bai, you eat beef and poke with the same mouth? You need two lash!!
Baseman posted:ksazma posted:Baseman posted:During a famine in ancient Bharat, one mama cow ate grass and fed her calf and 20 human babies in a village. The next year, no famine, the mama cow gave birth and died after. The 20 human mamas could not save the new calf so it died.
You wutliss bai, you eat beef and poke with the same mouth? You need two lash!!
Bai, is Cribby who admitted that he duz eat poke. My specialty is in hammaing poke. But back tuh de original discussion, there is no blame on folks who chose not to eat beef, whether for religious reasons or otherwise. Even I have cut back given that I am getting up there in age.
Only 46 percent of Indian Muslims eat beef. Many Bengali Hindus eat beef. The Indian muslim man that I met is from Gujarat. He is from the same clan as Modi although they are different religions. He said that in Gujarat you can go to Jail for cow slaughter.
ksazma posted:Baseman posted:Bai, is Cribby who admitted that he duz eat poke. My specialty is in hammaing poke.
Show that you dont have even the most basic interest in making sure that the woman is satisfied. Pounding a woman doesnt necessarily please them.
Looks like the Carib eats salt fish like crazy.
Prashad posted:Looks like the Carib eats salt fish like crazy.
And the women scream and get wet in glee.
Salt fish the Carib was it's greatest lover. Bring back memories of the Mighty Sparrow.
caribny posted:ksazma posted:Bai, is Cribby who admitted that he duz eat poke. My specialty is in hammaing poke.
Show that you dont have even the most basic interest in making sure that the woman is satisfied. Pounding a woman doesnt necessarily please them.
It certainly does if you own a jackhammer. 😀
caribny posted:Prashad posted:Looks like the Carib eats salt fish like crazy.
All that salt will give you high blood pressure. No wonder yuh always so cranky. 😀
ksazma posted:caribny posted:Prashad posted:Looks like the Carib eats salt fish like crazy.
All that salt will give you high blood pressure. No wonder yuh always so cranky. 😀
You right. He should try some shugga cake!!