A 66-year-old woman collapsed and died at the A Partnership for National Unity/Alliance for Change rally at Hopetown, Region Five (Mahaica-Berbice) on Wednesday.
Sad indeed. My condolences to the Family
People are dying after listening to Granger's speech. Very sad.
Sean posted:People are dying after listening to Granger's speech. Very sad.
Banna...have some respect for the dearly departed...
this only show that people are "dying" to get to a coalition rally...they want to see the true leaders, not a fake DR
Listen bai, I stated the facts, deal with it. Don't bring that BS to me.
VishMahabir posted:Sean posted:People are dying after listening to Granger's speech. Very sad.
this only show that people are "dying" to get to a coalition rally...they want to see the true leaders, not a fake DR
When your maker needs you to go, he will call you. Her maker was ready to call her up.
at the A Partnership for National Unity/Alliance for Change rally at Hopetown
Jackass, she was not going to the rally; she was there already. No wonder you are having a hard time in your freshman class. Who the hell is spending all that money to send you to school? That person should have planted some coconut trees and he/she would have gotten a good return by now.
VishMahabir posted:Sean posted:People are dying after listening to Granger's speech. Very sad.
She was already at the rally when she died. Sad! Ish, are you a Blackman with a Coolie handle?
Nah he BAAN brain dead, not his fault
The coalition attracts Half Deads
They lost a vote, assuming dead ain't voting this time!
Claudette already got a ghost voter lined up to take Shandranie voter id card. I wonder if dj related?
skeldon_man posted:VishMahabir posted:Sean posted:People are dying after listening to Granger's speech. Very sad.
When your maker needs you to go, he will call you. Her maker was ready to call her up.
at the A Partnership for National Unity/Alliance for Change rally at Hopetown
Jackass, she was not going to the rally; she was there already. No wonder you are having a hard time in your freshman class. Who the hell is spending all that money to send you to school? That person should have planted some coconut trees and he/she would have gotten a good return by now.
Jeez bai, yuh cutting rass whole day.