Originally Posted by Bibi Haniffa:

yuji, Charandass Persaud should apologize for that statement. He was definitely out of order. I hope he tenders an apology quickly.

During the 2011 elections campaign, a PPP woman slapped Charandass at a public meeting in Berbice. The two events are not related and one should not offset the other. I'm just stating a fact.

BTW, yuji, when I came to Canada in 1996 and got my first job at the Laurentian Bank of Canada, I met Charandass there. The next year the bank decided to downsize, laying off Charandass and myself and others. He returned to Guyana to study Law and I stayed in Toronto and studied Accounting.

We cannot chastise people for a wish. It is descriptive of what he wished to do ie remove her from a from where she was herself being repugnant pushing race buttons.  I do not know this fellow but I see nothing wrong with saying I wish I could haul her off the stage. The fact remains he had the good sense not to do it and unlike Beri, did not suggest he has the power to do it.

What astounds me is the amount of crowing these hypocrites can do in the press about imagined slighted when they themselves were active in the neglect of the same or similar slights and were then vocal in their excuses of the event.

This PPP is poisonous. They simply spread bile at every option and it reduces completely to race baiting. From the crowing about Moses clamming he is not Indian to this. Every day in the press there is a story milking their victimhood and by default Indian victimization as well. This is truly awful. One cannot remember one point of policy difference with the present regime that is of concern. Daily it is the same griping about nothing.

Really?????

Yes really...

Shame on you then for displaying such arrogant and disgusting behavior.  I now place you in the same category as Charrandass and Bheri. 

too bad u was not born in india i can picture u with a cutlass killing Muslim 

these hypocrites had nothing to say when asked to comment on Beri threatening to strip an activists or have his "woman" beat her up. Priya said that it was a private matter when Jagdeo was accused of abusing Varshnie. Now they are making a mountain our of a mole hill.

Priya got plenty mouth now...ah wonder if she laying off the dhall and roti

these hypocrites had nothing to say when asked to comment on Beri threatening to strip an activists or have his "woman" beat her up. Priya said that it was a private matter when Jagdeo was accused of abusing Varshnie. Now they are making a mountain our of a mole hill.

"People’s Progressive Party Member of Parliament Priya Manickchand took to Facebook expressing her disgust over Charandass’s comments.
“This is outrageous and must be condemned by all, irrespective of how you voted. This is the kind of brutish thing that leads to the interpersonal and gender based violence we see. You don’t like what the woman said and your first reaction is that you should physically attack her…‘haul her off the stage’…by her hair maybe? By her sari? After you have kicked her a few times?” Manickchand posted.

These new breed of PPP can twist a statement to suit

themselves to score political points.The Guyana Times

is milking this,today's edition mentioned Chandradass said

"They can kiss my ...."

http://www.guyanatimesgy.com/

"It reminded me of the Diwali Motorcade night I tried to take Ashni Singh (then Minister of Finance) off the same stage for trying to gain political mileage at a religious function.

"and Dr Vindhya Persaud so disgusted me that I felt like hauling them off the stage"

smh

This thread is about a guy that left his wife and children  in Canada and went to Guyana and now abusing women, is it OK what he is doing???I know that fella, if he didn't care for his own, why expect him to respect others.He did call Priya a fat pig and was OK in the AFC books.

Originally Posted by kp:

This thread is about a guy that left his wife and children  in Canada and went to Guyana and now abusing women, is it OK what he is doing???I know that fella, if he didn't care for his own, why expect him to respect others.He did call Priya a fat pig and was OK in the AFC books.

Some ah them Indian men need to learn to respect women

THE PNC AND TWO HOUSE SLAVES RESPECT NO ONE, NOT MEN AND CERTAINLY NOT WOMEN AND I AM NOT SURPRISE RIFF THINKS IT IS OK. IT IS WHERE AND HOW YOU WERE BROUGHT UP. ABSOLUTE DICTATORSHIP HAS IT'S FANS WHETHER IN GUYANA, AFRICA, ASIA OR SOUTH AMERICA

Originally Posted by Zed:

Today' Times reported that in an interview with Charrandass, he said that he will apologi if the female activists who criticized him Kiss his ass. We will see tomorrow if he disclaim this.

Riff and others will certainly defend this, somehow they will find justification!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Today' Times reported that in an interview with Charrandass, he said that he will apologi if the female activists who criticized him Kiss his ass. We will see tomorrow if he disclaim this.

Riff and others will certainly defend this, somehow they will find justification!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sorry...I aiint got time fuh ayuh Hindu people story...ah got enuff Muslim prablems

Zed the Guyana Times is on a roll of attacking the Indians

in the Coalition,will they succeed is questionable,the voters

will decide come 2020.

She said that she is hub cap daughter.

Sorry...I aiint got time fuh ayuh Hindu people story...ah got enuff Muslim prablems

YUh Rass better dont go home today, some good Cutrass gun ketch yuh.

banna...it will be nice if yuh source the article

YUh Rass better dont go home today, some good Cutrass gun ketch yuh.

at least ayuh can cook good

banna...it will be nice if yuh source the article

http://www.guyanatimesgy.com/

She said that she is hub cap daughter.

LOL

Guyana got story eh

Nuff Stories. NOW that the PNC and 2 House Slaves DICTATING to the Guyanese People.  They are CRIMINALS who somehow win an Election(Disputed by many).  God be with Guyana.

Guyana got story eh

Nuff Stories. NOW that the PNC and 2 House Slaves DICTATING to the Guyanese People.  They are CRIMINALS who somehow win an Election(Disputed by many).  God be with Guyana.

I think Priya is much more prettier than Bindiya.